Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 03, 2004 - 11:42 p.m.
work. sleep. work. sleep.

Hola Journal!

Tonight I'm actually gonna be in bed by 12:00! I think this is very very rare. I'm kinda exhausted, so I guess it's good that it'll be an early night. I've been getting home so late lately, that I haven't really been able to write a whole long journal entry in a while.. maybe tonight I can make up for it!

Today I woke up at 12:00, and got ready for work at 2. I took a shower, and wandered around the house, and ate lunch, and other crazy things. Then I had to work from 2-10:45. I hate working into the late-night hours cause it always seems to infringe on my ability to go out and have fun. Too bad they never changed my availability. Ugh!

Work was normal tonight, nothing out of the ordinary. It seemed kinda slow and boring actually. The only exciting thing was that Kim came in and visited, and I haven't seen her in a long time. She said to come visit the Library when she's working. I shall try. lol I had to request days off for getting my wisdom teeth pulled. :( I'm kida nervous about the whole teeth pulling episode. Ughhh! I am getting them pulled on Dan's birthday! lol ah

After work, I basically just came home and and now about to go to bed. I'm really exhausted from the last few days!

I've had the best time the past few days, though... last night was really fun, Bingo and stuff with Dan, and tomorrow I have to work until 5:30.. Then afterwards Dan and I are gonna hang out.

I seriosuly have the best time with him..no matter what we're doin.. it's always fun, and ahhh It's just great. :) Dan is so great!

Anyway, I'd better rest up now, so I can be awake tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)

PS- I'm gonna try to post some pictures that I've taken over the last few days, within the next few days.. so.. keep a look out for those. I just havent had time to get them off the camera! lol


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com