Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 03, 2004 - 2:39 a.m.
bingo x 3

First of all:

FOJIN.COM IS BACK!!!!!! :) :) :)
You don't know how happy I am about that!
All of my info is saved there.. not to mention all of the pages. It was just so frustrating not being able to access any of it for four days! But, It is all back. So GO THERE! Fojin.com Forever

Anyway, Today I woke up at 12. I had wanted to sleep later, but that didn't happen for some odd reason. I did some random stuff, and then my mom came home. She had gone to breakfast with Grandma and Grandpa at Maureen's Kitchen. I asked her to order me some PFR.. so I got Dragon's (aka Uncle Dragon) phone number and I got my PFR! woo! I ate the whole pint. I love it.

Then Dan came and we went to pick up Re for BINGO! We went. We stopped at McDonald's first and all got 4pc Chicken Nugget Happy Meals. Me and Dan got weird CAMERA toys, and Kristen got a tiara. They were both rather odd. Re threw hers out, becuase she said it brought her bad luck at bingo!

I brought two old happy meal toys and the MOLE RAT in with me! Every time 66 came up, I squeaked the mole thing, and the old ladies rang their bells! It was great!

We didn't win.. but.. it was all good, I had a fun time, and the the lady across from us.. (who was one of the bingo callers) was really nice. The QUICKIE lady was there again today, she is soooo fast! (Her shirt said.. "I'll be thin in my next life... Pass the cookies!" LOL)

Anyway, afterwards Re was tired, and we dropped her off at home. Then Dan and I drove around for a while looking for.. a spot to "Blend in" lol! So funny. We drove around so randomly for a looong time!

Anyway before we came home we stopped and got Bagels at this 24 hour bagel place! Now it's a relatively early night, and I gotta get some sleep before work tomorrow! (Ugh work!)

PS- Next week at work.. (I looked at the schedule when we stopped at Best Buy tonight, to buy Re her Harry Potter DVD).. On Monday they scheduled me from 10pm-5pm, which is 18 hours, and makes absolutely no sense at all! So funny, I have to talk to them about that tomorrow!

Anyway, time to go to bed.. nice and "early"! I had such a fun great amazing time tonight. Dan is sooo amazing. :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com