Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 02, 2004 - 5:04 a.m.
"Happy New Year....Cause It's the first day!"

Hello!

It's 5:08am now, and I am really tired and just about ready for bed.

I woke up and my whole fam was gone, They went to NJ to Aunt Maureen's house. I stayed here cause I was too tired, and then when I finally woke up at 12, I ate breakfast and watched Smallville! I watched nine episodes of the first season! wow!

That took up most of the day. Then I got ready and went to the movies with Dan! We saw Calendar Girls (which was spelled incorrectly on the ticket as "CALANDER".. no excuse for such things!!) It was a very weird movie, but it was kinda enjoyable. No matter, I had fun. The random Tai-Chi parts reminded me of Re-Chi! YEAH!

Robby and Re went to see BIG FISH, which they didn't like, and our movies got out at the same time. We met in the lobby and went to the diner! We had a crazy new waitress who said, TWICE, "HAPPY NEW YEAR!.....Cause It's the first day!" and after each of our orders, she said THANK YOU really loudly, as if to say 'OK, NEXT!!' She was soo weird/random/crazy!

Then after the diner experience we parted ways with Kristen and Robby, and Dan and I hung out till 4:45ish! It was fun as usual! :) :) I have such a great time with him!

Anyway, tomorrow is another fun day, So i'd better get my sleep now, maybe I'll wake up by 3:30!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com