Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 01, 2004 - 2:52 a.m.
Happy New Year! 2004!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
2004!!!!!

Well, today turned out nothing like I expected it to. I woke up at 12, and went to work at one. I didn't have to work long... only until 5:15. It went well.

My dentist came to my line, and he was talking to me...so random. Also Robby came by to say hello, and to look for DVDs.

We discussed plans for this evening, but our options were very very bleek. It was really sad, actually. lol

I got home, and took a shower, and then we decided to go out to dinner. Jen, Allie, Matt, and Myself met at Applebees. We still didn't come up with a plan, but since My grandparents were going to a party tonight, we decided to go to my house and hang out for a while till we found something to do. Robby and Kristen came over, and then much later JC arrived.

We watched the movie "Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Dead" It was funny, quite a crazy movie! lol

Jen and Allie left before midnight, and the rest of us stayed and watched some CRAZY chinese show with weird obstacles and such.. It was weird. Then we watched the ball drop, and that was fun. Happy 2004. yeah. lol

When we were done, my grandparents said we could stay for a little longer, till 1:00. ugh, I hate when they are home.

Dan called me right after 12. :) Tomorrow we're gonna hang out so we have to figure out something to do. Actually, It's my job this time.. but i dunno what we should do yet! lol

After JC, and Matt left... Re, Robby, and I sat on the couch talking for a while. We played a trick on g-ma, they stayed till 2:30!!! WOO! We weren't loud or anything, and since they were asleep.. It all worked out!

Anyway we watched the Twilight Zone a little and had more fun-times. It was cool.

I can't believe how our drinking night got completely ruined. I was sooo looking forward to a fun and drunk new year's eve! I still wish we had been able to do something fun, but under the circumstances we wound up having a good time, I guess!

Anyway, the website situation is STILL up in the air. The canadian delights who are in charge of it seem to once again not know what they are doing. I payed them this morning, but alas, still no site. I was, however, able to get into the site from a back way- and I am at this moment having all the files transfered to my computer, so that just in case they delete them all on me.. all my hard work over the past year won't be lost! LOL

Hopefull within the week they will get their act together and renew this mofo! lol I need my site back!!!!

Anyway, I must depart for bed now. I dunno what time I'm doin stuff tomorrow...so.. yah. lol

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com