Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 31, 2003 - 2:47 a.m.
christmas presents at olive garden

Hello!

It is just about 3:00, and I plan to make this short since I'm tired and have work tomorrow, and yes.

Today I woke up at 2:00. I hung around the house and cleaned my car! It's nice and clean and vaccumed now, no more crap all over the back seat either! Good!

Then I had a dentist appointment about how my bottom tooth was hurting the other day. Turns out theres nothing wrong with it really.. just that I have to get my wisdom teeth out, still. :( AHH I'm scared of that! Jan 20th it looks like.

Anyway, afterwards I came home and then went over Kristen's. We went to the Olive Garden to exhange Christmas Presents. It was Me, Kristen, Robby, Jen, Brigid, and JC. It was quite fun, and I enjoyed!

Next stop was Jen B's house where Jackie and Matt joined us to play Cranium. We wound up playing for SOOOO long, till 2am!

We tried to figure out our plans for tomorrow..but now Jackie can't even have us over at all, so we have absolutely nowhere to go for New Years tomorrow, except for Jen B's house, which means we can't drink..and that will not do. LOL Unfortunately.. it looks like nothing is happening, and I can't BELIEVE it.. It's so random for us not to have a house to hang out at! How is it possible that out of all of us, noone has an available house, but we ALL want to do something! arrgh! oh well.. this could turn out to be a very uneventful New Years! I dunno how that'll effect hanging out with Dan on New Years eve either, since we don't have anywhere to go now. Oh well, hopefully things will work themselves out!

I have to go to bed now, cause I have work tomorrow, and I need some sleep.

One last thing... The website is dead. Yes, the incompetent people who run the server.. who are in Canada apparantly, didn't renew me for another year, so I can log into my information, but the site is no longer linked to their servers.. which is a big pain in the butt for me, so now I have to figure out how to get them to renew it, since they aren't good with email or support. Ughh! Hopefull that'll be resolved quickly though.

Anyway, until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com