Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 09, 2004 - 1:08 a.m.
winter is the season of deadly carbon monoxide.

Yo Journal!

Today I had the bessssssst best best day! lol

I woke up at 10:00, and at breakfast, took a shower and such. At 12:00 Dan came over and we hung out in my room for a while. We looked up some police freqiencies for his scanner, and what the different ID codes meant, and then we went to the DMV to renew his licence!

The DMV was very random and fun. First we went to the first counter, and the lady was like "IS THIS YOUR FATHER?" lol she was funny, and then she took a new pic for Dan's license. I want a new picture on mine! I guess they'll take one when mine expires, too. Anyway, we waited for a while till our # was called, and we watched the woman at window 20, Viola, she ran into a few problems, but somehow.. I knew we were gonna get her! We watched the "MVN" (Motor Vehicle Network) Which is a scary red screen that posts random facts and news and such...) (Winter is the season of Deadly Carbon Monoxide!)

Anyway, when we went to Viola, Dan told her that the sign on the wall that said "Counter's 1 & 2" should not have had an apostrophe in it. She seemed a bit confused! lol After the DMV we went for Pizza and then to Radio Shack so I could buy a scanner.

At the first Radio Shack they didn't wanna help us lol so we went to the one by the mall, and the man was insane! He was saying the most random stuff to get my to buy the thing! It was sooo ridiculous. I got my scanner, then we went back home and tryed to set up my police scanner, but we ran into some complications... Mainly because the buttons are so freaking confusing!!!

Anyway, later on we went to Starbucks and I got my usual THC. I saw this scary kid from high school in the parking lot, who I never liked, and he was always a jerk, but he said Hi to me like he was so happy to see me, and he was like "happy new year...how are things going... see you around" What a weird occurance!

We then went randomly driving while listening to the scanner to find some police activity! We found like 5 things... I think. We found a police car in Ronkonkoma, something at 25 and Terry with 412, an accident by Boulder Creek, Police at the Marriott, and then the UNDER COVER thing that was going on yesterday...it was happening again!

I seriously had the best time today! It was soooo fun. We did so many crazy/cool/exciting/fun things! We have the best time.. it's sooo great. :)

Anyway, I'm really tired now, and I have to be at work at 9:45 so I must depart so I can get some sleep! Such a great day...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com