Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 10, 2004 - 3:42 a.m.
sale sale save!

Hey!

I must say.. I had another fun and exciting day today! :)

I woke up early to get to work at 9:45. It was so so so so slow, we stood around doing nothing all day. They even sent me to target to buy Armorall for Best Buy. Wow. I forgot to punch out when I left work today. Oops. Time Edit next time I go in. Ugh! Oh well..not really a big deal.

Anyway I got out at 5:15. YAY!

I came home..watched TV..ate Dinner..and took a shower.

Then I met Dan at the Starbucks parking lot, and we drove around looking for police activity with my scanner. We drove around for a while, and didn't really find anything. Then we met Kristen, JC, and Lau at Starbucks! I got my THC and there was a scary man preventing Dan from using the bathroom! We saw lots of SHSers, and some scary SHSers too.

There is currently a "Required Weekly Test" of the "Emergency Alert System" on the TV. I just love when they do this lol, it's so random, and always at like 4am!

Anyway, after Starbucks, Dan and I continued to look for police activity. We drove SOOOOOO far, then we found SIX police cars RACING to a house on LOXLEY LANE! (THAT'S RIGHT NEAR TACKAN, if you didn't know!) AMAZING!! We went there too, and they were all over. It was amazing. So fun!

Then we did some more driving, eating, hospital-bathrooming (in the frigid cold.. running through the hospital parking lot without jackets) We found a seemingly good spot to "blend in" but the police came and we had to depart. They always seem to do that. Isn't that annoying!?

I had the best time tonight, last night, it was amazing. Every minute is great..and Dan is the best! Ahhhhhhh! :)

I'm gonna get some sleep now, cause It's late and I have to get up to call in SICK to work tomorrow. I think I'm...umm..coming down with something.. ACHOO. LOL

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com