Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 11, 2004 - 6:03 a.m.
dan's last day, robby's last day, and matt's b-day

WOW! Here's a late Journal Entry! I think this goes on record as being the latest one EVER! I don't think I've ever pulled an all-nighter before, and gone to work.. so weird.

Anyway, Today I woke up at around 12, and called in sick to work. I just couldn't go there another day this week for over eight hours.

I went to Roosevelt Field mall with Robby and Kristen, and we ate lunch at a place called Houston's. It was pretty good. Re ordered my food, and I ordered hers, and when he asked me a question about her food, I was like "ummmmmm" and she said "no" and the waiter was VERY confused.

We shopped around.. Had a RIDICULOUSLY CRAZY time in the American Eagle dressing room. Me and Re were talking and laughing and she was helping me try on my clothes, and pulling the shirt over my head.. it was insane and sooo soo funny!

We had a good time, It was very enjoyable. I fell asleep on the way home in the back of the convertable, and Re and Robby decided that they were my parents, and I was the child who fell asleep on the long car ride home. LOL

We went to John Harvard's for Matt's birthday, it was Re, Robby, Me, Allie, Jackie, Cassie, Brian, and of course, Matt. It was enjoyable. Allie botched up an attempt to tell the waitress that it was his birthday, and it was really funny!

Anyway, after that I came home, and waited for Dan to be finished with his family birthday dinner and such. After he was done, we met at Starbucks, and went to Sports Plus to bowl. We bowled three games, all of which I did horribly in. Ugh, I seem to be going downhill at bowling!

After that we drove around, and found some crazy police activity in Patchogue on Montauk Highway! It was so funny, there were two Police cars, us, and then a police car behind us! SO FUNNY, we were like right in with them! So random!

After that we hung out in the car, and we talked a lot too. I have had such an amazing time these past weeks, and its been soooo unbelieveably great. There aren't even words to describe how great he is, and what a great and incredible time we've had. We've spent SOOOO much time together these past few weeks, and done so many cool things, it's just been absolutely perfect! I'm gonna miss him soo soo soo soo soo much now that he's going back to school tomorrow.. the next two months had better go by fast.. casue I can't wait!

Alas, It's now 6:15 and I have a meeting at work at 7:00, so I'd better get my clothes on and get over there.

As soon as I get home, I'm GOING TO SLEEP! lol

Good....morning! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com