Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 12, 2004 - 12:57 a.m.
sleep all day, missin dan, lazy day

Hola Journal!

It's later than I thought I would be up today.

I'm gonna make it quick though, cause I do need some sleep.

I went to the meeting at work this AM from 7-9:30. We watched TagTV, and it was all about some random store. #227, i think. Who knows LOL! They do weird things in that store.

Then in the Breakout, our Dept had nothing amazing to do, so I layed on the floor and tried to sleep under the customer service counter, and Penny was drunk from the night before, and it was extremely funny.

I came home from work, and I was very tired, having gotten no sleep yet, and I went to bed at 9:45am. I woke up around 4:00, and the rest of my day consisted of wandering around the house, watching TV, Smallville, and playing a board game with my mom.

So Dan is back at school. We talked on the phone before, and then online. I miss him sooo sooo unbelieveably much! We were talking before, and I just couldn't believe it would be sooo long before I see him again, and I felt like I should be with him right now.. I was so sad. Then, we planeed on me making a trip down to DC to visit! That made us feel a lot better, and I can't wait to do it! It's gonna be great! 3.5 Weeks! Just 3.5 weeks! Ah!

I figure I should get to bed now since it's 1:36, and I stopped writing..then started again. I do that too often!

Anyway, I'm going to bed to get sleep before I have to work tomorrow.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com