Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 14, 2004 - 3:23 a.m.
party it up! dinertimes!

Hey there...

Today I woke up at about 1:30, I think. I basically sat around the house and did nothing. I watched TV..Smallvill..Came online, and that was all, really.

At 6:00 I went to the Library to visit Debbie. We talked for a little while, I also returned some books, and got a CD that was on hold for me.

After that I went to get some gas in my car, and then home so I could turn on the DVD player for my grandma. She wanted to watch Pirates of the Carribean! So random of her. lol

I left the casa and pickedup Jen B. Then we were about to go get Kristen when my phone rang. It was SAMMUS! She said she was bored, and I told her.. "Alright, I'll be there in 5 mins!" So we collected Sam, proceeded to collect Kristen, and then Liz! FULL CAR! We drove around...went to Starbucks. We then retired to Jen B's basement where we watched Sam's BRAZIL pics, which were very cool, and then we conversed for a bit..about..some funny stuff! LOL

Then we went off to the Diner. St. James diner forever! We were so random. Liz took the skin off her pudding, Kristen blew Linzer Tart powder all over me, we picked up the table and ROATATED it, just for fun.

It was a very random evening. We also drove through the Psych Center, and I took the Admissions sign! WOOO!!!

After the diner, It was time to head home. I dropped everyone off, and then came home and talked to Dan for a while on the phone, then we played some Literati, and now.. at 4:26, It's bedtime! I miss Dan SOOOOOO much! The countdown is on...23 days!

Anyway, I have to get some sleep now.. work tomorrow... then some fun, hopefully!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com