Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 20, 2004 - 2:11 a.m.
"forgot some entries" or "the day before the wisdom teeth when away"

Well Hello!

I do appologize for the lack of updation! It's been such a busy few days, I havent even had a chance to update!

The main thing that I hate most about forgetting to update is that I leave out details when I go back days later and write about stuff.. and especially now, since I have to make it quick...

-----------------
FLASHBACK
SATURDAY 1/17/04
I slept late, and went to work from 4:30 till 11:30. After work I met Dan in the Best Buy parking lot, and we went bowling at Sports Plus. It was fun, but I had no skill. All my bowling skill has vanished! lol After that we hung out a while, and then called it a night.

1/18/04
I woke up at approx. 1pm and got ready to go to the mall with Dan. He came over at 2, and we went. He wanted to go to JCrew to see if he wanted to buy anything with his gift certificate that he had just recieved the night before, and I was kinda looking for shoes, but again was unsuccessful. It started to snow pretty hard, and my mom didn't want me driving around, so we went back to my house and looked at yearbooks and stuff until it was time to meet Jen, Allie, and Matt at Gasho for dinner! It was extremely fun!! I haven't been to Gasho in so long, and I loooooove it! Hibatchi Steak, all the way! :) mmm! We had the Japenese dude sing Happy Birthday to Dan! WOO!!

After dinner, we went Bowling at Smithtown Bowl and it was a great deal... three games for ten dollars! We had fun, and I did alright. Not like I usually do, but I did alright.

We then parted ways and I slept over Dan's! We watched Freaky Friday...FINALLY I GOT TO SEE IT! I've wanted to see it for sooo soo so so so long! It was really goood! Then Dan and I set up the Air mattress in his room, lol, and I had to "get to sleep early" cause my mom says I should be "well rested" for my tooth extraction tomorrow. Ugh! But we did get eight hours of sleep... We didn't wake up till 1! It was sooo fun! I had an excellent and amazing and incredible time! :)

01/19/03
So this brings us to today's antics! I woke up at about 1 at Dan's, we ate Bagels, and watched TV for a little bit. I didn't get to meet his mom or anyone else, cause they left the house before we got up! LoL Such late sleepers, we are! I went home, took a quick shower, and off to work I went. Today was an alright day, but it was crazy cause tomorrow is the Bounce Back walkthrough and they needed the place to be "Clean and Bright!" so it was a big cleaning festival. Ugh! lol

Anyway, after work I came home. It was 11 or so, and Dan came over. We played Trivial Pursuit.. (my aunt's old 1984 edition! LOL) and just hung out in the Family Room until 1:00. My mom wanted me to be in bed a long time ago.. she wants me to get enough sleep before tomorrow.. but I just couldnt go to bed right then, and now I had to finish the Journ!

So yes, tomorrow is my too th extraction, and let me just say.. I am frightened. I'm not nervous about the pain.. Or the procedure.. but I'm so afraid of being knocked out. I hate the feeling that I don't have control, or any idea what's going on with me. I don't mind one bit having work done when my mouth is numbed, as long as I can see and hear everything, I can make sure everything's ok. But being unconscious, and not knowing whats going on... KNOWING that I will be in that state makes me very very uneasy. And im so afraid of something happening! AHHH It's sooo scary!

Alas, I really must get to sleep now.. ALSO I have TONS of pictures to post from the past few days...I think there some really good ones! Maybe tomorrow when I have nothing to do.. and can't leave the house, I shall post them!

Technically.. since it's past 12, It's DAN'S BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!! WOOOOOO!!! HAPPY 22nd BIRTHDAY TO DAN!! He's the best-estestestestestestestest!!! :)

Alrighty...

Goodnight, and wish me luck tomorrow. 11am! Please!!!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com