Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 24, 2004 - 2:00 a.m.
cousinly fun

Good Evening Journal!!

Tonight I'm writing my Journal from the Family Room. I'm currently downstairs watching Three's company on TV, and sitting here with my laptop. My cousin Steve is laying on the couch to the left of me sleeping, and I have yet to get tired.

Today I woke up at about 1:00, and I watched some episodes of Green Acres! What a crazy/random show! I love it! I miss watching Green Acres on Nick at Nite. I used to watch it all the time back when it was on NaN! I still can't get over how they stopped playing all of those great old shows on there. It's such an injustice! lol

My aunt Regina came over shortly after that, and she was just hanging around until about 5:00 becuase my cousin Christen was cheerleading at Smithtown today, and she was going to watch. Anyway, when my mom got home from work, I decided that I needed a new tripod for my camera. I had heard that Aunt Maureen and Steve were over the Triplets house, so we stopped over there on the way to the store, and picked up Steve so he could come with us. We went to Best Buy and I got a tripod, Reg. 29.99, I got it for 12! Woo! So great! Gotta love the discount!

After that, we went to the Diner for some food, then off to the bank to cash my check and take out some money. The ATM was apparantly out of money..and it made some whirring sounds, and then told me that there were insufficient funds to complete the transaction! SO RANDOM! When I got home, I checked the "Fleet Homelink" thing, and it said that no money was taken out, so...luckilly they didn't deduct the money...even though it printed a reciept for me! Weird.

Anyway, we went to good old SHS then, and Christen was doing her cheering routine! Luckilly Smithtown beat Floyd in the Basketball game! (Yeahhhh! I don't support her school's team! LOL) So Steve and I sat there and watched the game/Christen. I took lots of funny pics. I have to post them tomorrow when I'm at my regular computer. There was some "Athletic Supervisor" lady who looked like she was about 90 years old, and she was wearing the most INCREDIBLE boots! I took a picture, and I have to post it online tomorrow night in the Journ! It's great!

Stony Brook called me today and they are apparantly offering me a Dorm for the next semester. Now I don't know what I want!! I wanted a Dorm at SB sooo badly last semester, and now that everything is going right with my life... I don't know if I necessarily want to live at school! lol Such complications! Anyway, tomorrow I'm going there to scope out the situation, and see what kinda dorm they are offering me!

Another situation on the school front.... I don't know if I'm gonna drop that class after all, and if I don't.. that means I have to tell Best Buy, cause everything is getting soooo screwed up with my work schedule. I know school has to come first, BUT the problem is that if I keep my schedule the way it is, I can only work like 2 days a week.. and what am I supposed to do! PLUS I already gave them my availability, so now things are just gonna get screwed up! AHHHH I needa get this sorted out ASAP! Wahhhh

Also, I hear there's supposed to be some rather large snow storm coming our way on Sunday or Monday or Tuesday... What if my first day of classes gets cancelled!! LOL How funny would that be.. so crazy!

Anyway, my mom is very inquisitive about Dan lol. She keeps asking things like "How does he like school?" and all sorts of stuff. I think its kinda funny. She's so interested... But I don't know what she knows... you know? LOL I miss him ssooo so much! All night while I was watching TV I was wishing he was here with me.. or I was there with him! Either way! LOL Only 12 more days left! WOOO!!!!!!

Okey dokey... Time to wrap it up for the night... Im gonna watch some more TV here, but I haven't decided if I'll sleep downstairs with Stephen, or if I'm gonna go up to my bed. Usually when he sleeps over I sleep down here, but I dont have anything set up yet and I don't feel like getting my blankets.. Plus.. Steve has the big couch, and I'm a little too big to sleep on the Small couch! LOL

Okay.. time to go!

Goodnight. :)

Oh, and PS... Little wisdom teeth update, In case you were wondering. They don't hurt at all.. I haven't taken any Vicodin today at all, and theres no more bledding or anything. Things seem to be returning to normal! lol. I tried biting something soft on that side, and it didnt hurt, so even the soreness is going away! Woo Hoo! That wasn't as bad as I thought! Glad everything turned out ok!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com