Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 26, 2004 - 5:26 p.m.
dorm-ness

Journal!

Wow! I can't believe how bad I've been with entries lately! It's so insane! I never like to postpone entries, I feel so crappy, but this past few days I haven't even written at all! I've been so cought up in all this craziness going on and such! I feel like everything is happening so quickly and it's all craziness!

I believe I left off with my entires on Friday when Steve slept over my house. The next day, Saturday, I woke up early and came to Stony Brook to look at the dorm situation with my mom! They gave me two choices, and I wound up taking the one in Wagner. Then I hadda go to work. It was a typical Saturday at work, and we rushed the closing, and I got out at 10:45 instead of 11:30, so I was REALLY happy about that!

Anyway, on Sunday morning, I got up early before work and brought lots of stuff over here, and basically moved in. Dorm-idge! I hadda go to work at 3:15, and it was just as usual! We did some random stuff, and they kept sending us messages across the computer system. Like, we would be ringing up someone, and all of a sudden a box would come up on the register, and we'd have to Press SPACE to make it go away! It was so funny. One said, "5.4 PRP - 12 Magazines! Great job, but keep going strong for Adam!" So random! We hurried up and cleaned up and got out pretty early! It was good! Then I came here afterwards, and spent my first night here! I talked to Dan on the webcam once I figured out how to get the internet working on my computer!

--Gottta go to class! Be back soon!--
--Okay, back...5:26--

Anyway, today I got up and went to Staples to get some binders and stuff that I needed for class! Then I came back and it was time for Classes classes classes. Yes, Three classes!

They were alright! My first class was with WILBUR R. MILLER, who actually taught my HIS 102 class last semester, and he was the last class I had last time, and the first class this time. Very cool. He's never ever boring! I liked his class so much last time... (except the whole Recitation thing, cause I hate them in general!)

Anyway my third class was kinda crazy cause the subject is kinda crazy, and I don't think I really wanna learn about this stuff! I guess I'll try to find a replacement, and pull my usual Switch, and take something else!

On my way back from my last class, I went to cut through the SAC, and I saw KIM from work in there! So great! She was waiting to meet someone, and we talked for a little while! This is her first Semester at SB, she just transferred from Post!

Anyway, I'm back in my room... I just talked to allie on the phone.. and I feel like I cant get ANYTHING done. I cant write I cant talk to my friends.. Its like...This dorm deal has my mind very busy, and It's keeping me insane!

Anyway I have to go now so I can meet Jen and Allie for Chinafood! Woo! Be back later, and hopefully I can elaborate and write more, If i have the time/frame of mind to!

Adios!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com