Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 09, 2004 - 11:44 p.m.
back at home

Hola Journal!!!

Today I woke up at about 10:00. I was pretty tired, and I didn't get too much sleep last night!

I guess I should take a step back and start with yesterday...

Dan and I woke up and ate breakfast at TDR. We discussed the difference between terrace and atrium! After that we took a little walk, and then went back to his room. We watched the first episode of Gilligan's Island, and then an Episode of Family Guy which was really funny!

When that was over, it was just about time for me to leave, and really sad cause I didn't wanna go at alllllll! I finally got on the road at about 4:10-ish, and a the drive went pretty quickly! It took exactly five hours and one minute. I pulled into my driveway at 9:11! WooHoo! I stopped at the Chesapeake House for food, and got gas and went to the bathroom. I also stopped at the Calvin Coolidge rest area on the Jersey Turnpike. So random.

I feel like this entry is BLAH. Like I'm not being the least bit interesting! Crazy!

Anyway, I reallllllllly wish I coulda stayed longer!! But I had an INCREDIBLE weekend, the best ever! We did so many fun things, and had such a great time.. it was amazing! Every second of it was perfect!! :) And I thoroughly enjoy my last two journal entries that Dan wrote! So great!

Only ten days!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So today, I woke up around 10:00, got ready for class, and left at 10:45.

I was really tired, but my first class wasn't too bad. After that I talked to Dan on the phone for a bit, and then went to the SINC to go online. My second class was quite boring. That man just drags on and on and on! He even goes OVER the time, and everyone gets restless and annoyed at him. It really doesn't help that he has such a whiney annoying voice!! The only thing that keeps me from falling asleep is that sign language lady!!

Anyway, I came home and had a little time to relax and eat before work at 5:15.

I worked with Andrea today, she left before me though. Aashish was supposed to close with me, but he called it sick. Kelly was the closing managers today, and there was a truck too. She hurried us along, and basically got us done by 9:40! Soo great! But alas, there were THREE troublesome customers left. She was so bad... "I WANT THESE FUCKERS OUT OF THIS STORE" she said! She's so crazy! It was funny though!

We got out at 10:05, after I counted my drawer and all. I was exact to the penny tonight, cause I'm just that cool. 3023.94. Woo!

I got home around 10:15, and ate some dinner, talked to Dan on the phone, watched some Cosby, ate more dinner, and now I'm REALLY tired, and gettin ready to get to bed. SOON!

Anyway.. I shall depart now...

Time to get to sleepies...

Goodnight. :)

TEN DAYSSS!!!!
CAN'T WAITTTTT!!!!!!!!!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com