Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 11, 2004 - 12:02 a.m.
JC and Bri Night

Hey Journal!

This is gonna be a quick one cause I didn't really have an eventful day!

I woke up around 11, and then ate breakfast and took a shower! I had class, and we learned about germs and such things! One of the books I have for that class was written by one of the professors I had a few semesters ago. She was a really nice lady, and her class was pretty enjoyable. Maybe the book won't be such bad reading.... IF I decide to read it?

Anyway, I came home for my break and wrote a small paper for my class in the evening. I got some random things done around the house as well.

I got my Verizon bill today, and I opened it up. $116.00! Oh no!! Oh well, It's okay. The killer was one 95 minute call that cost 41.13, or something like that! So crazy! Oh well, It's not such a big deal, I just have to watch the minutes next month! It came to a total of $46 in over-charges. Crazy!

Anyway, I went back to class. It was alright. We watched a movie called Smoke Signals, and Rico's dad did some random talking as well.

After class, I picked up JC since I haven't seen her in a MONTH!! We went to the mall and did some random shopping, and then I went to the bank to get some money. We then went to the diner and got GACs, and stuff. We talked for a really long time, and it was nice.. very fun...it was a little JC and Bri night! Hopefully it won't be another month till we hang out again!

Anyway, I then came home, and ate some more food, talked to mother for a bit, and now I'm webcamming it with Dan! Funness!

Oh, that reminds me! I don't think I ever posted a link to the pics from the weekend in my journal.. so here it is:
PICTURES!!!!!!!

I should get to bed now, cause I have class early tomorrow. Stupid recitation, and I have to read the Coursepack before class so that I can be on the ball tomorrow! Alrighty...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com