Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 18, 2004 - 12:09 a.m.
Giant Inflatable Rat. Please come back.

Journal Face-

Today I woke up at about 11:00 and got ready for school. I had class at 12:50m and it was alright!

I came home on my break and ate spaghetti. I wanted to start my paper, but alas, I did not. I had a few more fun and awkward moments with mother, and woo hoo. I played Literati with Dan, as well.

After my break, I went off to class, my class with Rico's dad. I saw Mei in the building before class, and we talked about work a little. Then we went to the vending machine, and I tried to buy pringles but they got stuck. I was shaking the machine, and Kyle came over, and told me "stop beating the machine" He then tried to shake my Pringles free..but he had no luck! Mei tried to buy Weat Thins, and she wound up getting TWO!! Ridic! Well..at least I felt like between the two of us, we came out even, cause she got some for free, and I got jipped!

Then I had class. Rico's dad told a story about living in Nesconset! I felt cool. Then he told a story about Rico. I was like I KNOW HIM. He also said that Rico said (when they go back to his old neighborhood), "You're the most educated person in this neighborhood and we drive in the junkiest car." So random.

Anyway, I came home...didn't do my paper, avoided awkwardness with the grandparents, and then talked to Dan on the phone!

I am currently making a DVDof my pictures of visiting Dan to show his mom over the weekend! I CANT WAIT TILL HE COMES HOME!!! SO INCREDIBLE!! ONLY TWO MORE DAYS!! :)

Anyway, I am late for my bedtime..so I'm gonna get going! Have a pleasant evening, all...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com