Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 22, 2004 - 10:38 a.m.
"you don't do that much" or "you're oblivious"

Hey Joournal!

Appologies, Appologies! I feel like that's all I do now! I keep having to postone entries, and just plain skip them! It's utterly ridiculous!!

Anyway, Let's recap the last few days! On Friday I woke up at about 7:00, and tried my best to fall back to sleep! I watched some stuff on TVLand, and finally fell back to sleep about 30 mins before I had to wake up. I woke up... got ready, and off I went to pick up Dan at the Airport! It was so great! WOOO!!! After he arrived, we went to AAA to look into Disney plans. We found out the price and all, and we're gonna try our best to make it official and go!

Next we went for a walk in Caleb Smith park, it was cool, we walked on all these trails through the woods, parts were icy, and it was crrrazy! lol Very fun! We then went back to Dan's and showed his mom the pictures from when I went to visit him at school! It was cool. Then we watched the "Summer Video" that didn't last more than three days!!

We hung out for a while, played some games, and a round of Uno with Dan's mom, brother, and his brother's girlfriend! I won the first time, I think Dan's mom won the second time.

We then met Jen and Allie at Ruby Tuesday's for dinner. We had a good time, and then went to St. Joeseph's to see about some crazy "Psychic Night" and Dan and I were planning to go Ice Skating! Jen and Allie were not impressed with the quality of Psychic Night, so they left as well, and we went to Sports Plus for some Ice Skating. Jackie and Matt came too, but the only people who really skated at all were Dan, Me, Jen, and Jackie... and Jackie and Jen gave up after a little while too. So it was really just Dan and I! I tried to master the skill of skating backwards, but unfortunately I just can't get the hang of it!

After that we went back to Dan's house and watched some random TV before I had to go home! Ugh I didn't want to go home! My mom and her stupid new rules are absolutely ridiculous!

Anyhow, on Saturday I got up and met Dan at Best Buy at about 12:45. We went to the mall, and took a little walk around, and then went back to his house. We had a talk with him mom and then watched a little of Freaky Friday! I then went to work, and had it was alright. On my break, Dan and his brother came and we went to McDonald's! It was very fun!

After work, Dan's power was out, and he wanted to get outta the house, But I loooove when the power is out, so I went over there, and we had a fun time! It's so much fun when the power is out! ahh I love it.. especially in the summer! My favorite...lol..quotes from Dan's dad..."Well, you know.. you don't do that much.." and "you're oblivious." LOL so crazy! Then after the power came back on, we layed on the couch and fell asleep..it was perfect. But alas, I had to get up and go home at 3:00. I can't believe this new 3:30 rule. It is absolutely absurd, and I certainly hope it fades away soon!

Anyway, Today I have work, and afterwards we're gonna do something fun and exciting!

Woo hoo!

I shall hopefully update at some point tonight, or tomorrow! I don't wanna fall into a pattern of NOT writing, cause that would be just ridiculous!

Alrighty...time to get ready for work!!

Adios! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com