Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 23, 2004 - 10:23 a.m.
a weekend full of excitement!

Another morning Entry....

It seems harder and harder to get these in here at night. I just don't like it, though. I must return to normalcy in Journaling!

So yes...Sunday.. I went to workand it was alright. I saw Amy, who I hadn't seen in a really really long time. I didn't get a break, but that wasn't too bad...I bought cookies and ate them during the day.

After work, I came home and changed, and then went to meet Dan at the Starbucks parking lot. We went to Sports Authority and then to Walmart to look for bowling shoes! Dan asked a woman in Walmart if they sold bowling shoes... she looked up at him in awe, and said, "YOU...are the CUTEST MAN I'VE EVER SEEN" and she hugged him! LOL SO CRAZY!! SO FUNNY THOUGH!! We bought drinks, and Cadbury Eggs, and SPICE WORLD on DVD for 5.50! Woo hoo! LOL

After that, drove back to Dan's and hung out for a while. We looked at his yearbooks, very very fun! At 9:00 we watched Super-Millionaire! Todd Kim was ridiculous, but he left with 500,000...and those two new lifelines are craaaaaazy! DOUBLE DIP, and THREE WISEMEN!

We then watched the Practice, and after that ordered a new computer for Dan's fam online! We played some Connect Four, and I started off strong, but then lost all the last few games! :(

Anyway, we watched the two 12:00 episodes of Cosby, and then I had to go home! Dan drove me back to my car at Starbucks.. I can't believe he's back at school. As I write this, he's probably in class! I just can't wait till he comes home in ELEVEN DAYS! I miss him soo soo much already! I CANT WAIT!!!

Anyway, time to go off to class... School and then work today.. won't be home till around 10:30! Sheesh!

Bye bye! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com