Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 24, 2004 - 12:48 a.m.
another one of those days...

Hey Journal!

Today was a crazy day!

First off, I was sad cause Dan went back to school... and on top of that theres a lot on my mind, so it was a bit crazy.. but I was still happy thought it all, knowing how great everything really is!

I woke up today and went to class...handed in my paper, and then it was break time. I was really tired in class, I think I need a good night's sleep! I really do!

I went online and talked to Dan and Kristen McD for a while, then I left and went to find something to eat since I left my sandwich at home! :( I located the Burger King on campus, which I never knew existed, and bought some chicken tenders! YEAH!!

My next class was again, very boring.. Mr. Whiney voice... I fell asleep! Ah! Oh well!

After class I raced home, and then off again to work at 5! I worked with Andrea till 6:30, and then Aashish until close. I talked to a lot of customers, and like.. was very cheerful to them, and friendly. I think, as I told Andrea.. I was in a bad mood, and that was the only thing that made me smile, was to be friendly to customers. Then I'd ask them "Hi, How are you" and more than ever, I wanted to REALLY know how they were! LOL So weird, I am. Then when they said "Good, how are you?" I always said "Good" as a usual response.. but then I would think.. I should just tell them all of my problems! LOL I'm so crazy! Anyway, some little kid threw up in the store.. it smelled gross. We got out early, the truck wasnt too bad tonight, and we did the Repack REALLY quick! Kate was back from Florida, so yes.

Anyway, I got home and played a game of Literati with Dan, and now it's almost bed time!

I'm not going to Rico's dad class tomorrow..cause he's not gonna be there. We have to watch the movie Birth of a Nation insdead. Oh fun! Anyway, that should be better than actually going to class!

Anyway.. thats all for tonight.... It's been a crazy day..and I can't wait till 10 days are up! lol

Goodnight. :)

10days 10hours 2mins 59secs


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com