Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 24, 2004 - 11:56 p.m.
Relaxing day, Games, TV, Online Fun!

Hey Journal!

Today was a pretty uneventful day, but I'm sure I can find something to write!

I woke up at about 11, and then came online quickly. I then took a shower, and got ready for school! I left at 12:10, and off I went to my Public Health class, where we learned about Typhoid Mary!

After class, I went home, and Dan and I played some games of Literati and did some webcamming! It was very very fun! Dan didn't get to go to work today (sad), but we spent the time well, doing lots of fun things! We also watched Judge Judy at 4! WooHoo! We managed to save minutes.. I didn't use ANY daytime minutes at all today! So great! Now I have 40 mins for weekdays until Tuesday! (That doesn't include Mobile to Mobile.. that's strictly Dan time! :) )

Anyway, when Dan went to Dinner at 7:00, I watched the first hour of BIRTH OF A NATION with my mom. I didn't have to go to class tonight casue Rico's dad was in Albany today, so we didn't have class... he just told us we had to see this movie, so If we did it on out own time, we wouldn't be missing anything. Same goes for Thursday, becuase he's giving a lecture on Gangsters in Italian neighborhoods, or something like that!

Anyway, this movie is the most boring thing in the world!! It's 3 hours and 7 mins long, and has NO sound! Well, it has MUSIC, but cheezy music.. and also "O Christmas Tree" which makes no sense! It's about the civil war, and it's ridiculous. It has those weird WORD screens.. ugh! I don't like it! I can't even follow what's going on AT ALL!

Anyway, after that I came online, and Dan and I talked some more, and played Super Millionaire online! Very great! Those crazy three wisemen didn't even get used tonight! psh!

So that was my night... I got caught up on pictures online, too....
February 13-15
February 20-22

I also did lots of things I haven't had time for these past weeks, and it's nice to be back on track!

Anyway.....I'm gonna get to bed now..gotta get up early tomorrow for Recitation! Ugh!!

Goodnight. :)

9days 10hours 41mins 28secs
I CANT WAIT!!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com