Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 26, 2004 - 12:34 a.m.
"have you been tagged by the wildlife society?"

Yo Journal!

Well well, Let's see what happened today!

I woke up at about 9:00, and got ready for school. I left the house at 9:50 and off I went to my recitation. I did some quick reading for the class, but none of it made any sense, so I just sat back and absorbed the things that others said.. HA...as if I would have participated even if I had read it in advance! LOL

Anyway, we got out a little early, and I printed out my Degree Process and my Transcript at the SINC Site... In the begining of my class, Wilbur Miller started a discussion, and it went on for half the class! It was crazy, cause we never have a discussion at all, and it was kinda interesting too. I listened, and kinda did some looking over my Degree Process stuff, too.

After class, I went online for a while, talked to Kristen, and got some reading done for my next class. What's with me now? Since when do I do ANY reading for ANYTHING!?

Anyhow...after my long/boring class, I came home and was planning on spending some time online.. but my cousin Dan called me, and told me he was coming over. He was apparantly at the Hauppauge Court house becuase he got something about his liscense being suspended. LOL so crazy! Cause of some ticket he apparantly didn't pay. So insane!

We watched the first half of the Ninja Turtle movie, and it was kinda funny.. I didn't really remember it well, even though I have it on Video. (He bought the set of all three.) Anyway, I hadda get ready for work, so he and his friend (who fell asleep on the couch) left and I got ready for work!

I worked from 6:30-10:30 tonight, and it wasnt so bad. I did most of the ringing since Jamie was preoccupied with talking to everyone in sight, and they didn't give Aashish a drawer. He just helped with Repack and stuff! So anyway, we got out on time, and all was well!

Anyway, I talked to Kristen McD and then Dan on the phone for a while, and ate dinner (Pork Chops and PFR) and them came up here to get in a quick game of Literati before bed!

Alas, it is now bedtime, and I'm gonna go get some sleep. PS, I really enjoyed Kristen's journal entry tonight, so amazing!

Anyway, tomorrow I have class at 12:50, and no Rico's Dad's class! Just have to watch some more of Birth of a Nation!

Time for bed now...

Goodnight. :)

PS- I can't wait till Dan comes home again! Spring Break!!! AHHHH FOR 10 DAYS!!! IN 8 DAYS!!! EXCITEMENT!!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com