Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 28, 2004 - 2:35 a.m.
"kristen is HOME!" or "puzzle madness"

Hola!!

Tonight I'm tired. When am I not tired?! It seems like these past few weeks I'm just exhausted. Maybe it's due to soo much stress. I just feel like I can never get enough sleep, no matter how much I get!

Today I woke up at 1:21 and played some games online with Dan, and we got some Webcamming in also! I then talked to Kristen, and we decided to party it up. We went to Best Buy, and I got my schedule for next week, and we got my check, and I went to the bank to deposit them.

Next we came to my house and did some cell phone ringtones on my computer! YAY for finding the wire! We put some good stuff onto Kristen's phone! LOL

Next I picked up Jen, and we went to the HS to Pick up Allie from play practice. We then Brought Kristen home so she could go out to dinner with her family, and then went back to Allie's house. Jen and I hung out in her room, while she disappeared for a little while, and then we went to eat dinner at Pizza Hut.

The Hut was extremely slow tonight, and we got crappy crappy service, and left only 1.50 tip. (The tax was 1.82) Oh well... It was really bad tonight... they took FOREVER with absolutely everything!

Alas, after that I got gas in my vehicle and we went to pick up Kristen since she was done with dinner! :) We went back to Jen B's house and there we stayed for the rest of the night! We played with the crazy Sound Boards, and then Matt, Jackie, Nicole, and Dorothy came over. They brought a crappy movie from Blockbuster, so we sent them back to return it and get a new one. They came back with another REALLY bad movie..so we watched half of it, and I did a puzzle the whole time. After everyone left, it was Me, Kristen and Jen. We did some puzzling, and talking..and then Jen cut me off from the puzzle..since I was doing too much, and she wanted some for herself! LOL

Anyway, I brought Kristen home, and we saw a SCARRY Raccoon in her driveway! She was afraid to get out of the car, so we talked for a while, about crazy stuff. Then I helped her to brave the way to her front door, and then off I came..home.

I'm really tired now, so I think I'll retire for the night... Tomorrow we're gonna do some more fun stuff since I don't have to work!! YAY!

Dan worked this evening, and then went to do a ride-along tonight, so he won't be back till the morning! Ah!

ONLY 4days 17hours 7mins 44secs!!! COUNT DOWN THOSE MINUTES!! I CANT WAIT!!

Alrighty, Sleepy time!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com