Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

February 29, 2004 - 1:27 a.m.
"In God we trust. Everyone else must pay cash!"

Hola!!

Today was a very fun day! I woke up at 1:21, and took a shower and I got ready to have a fun filled day with Kristen! I talked to Dan on the phone, and heard about his ride along last night, and then left to go pick up the peeps.

Jen and Allie were going to come, but they decided not to when they heard that Walking would be involved! Kristen and I went to the bluff at King's park, and took a walk down a path to Sunken Meadow! It was really nice, and a fun walk! We had some crazy adventures in the trees, and up in the woods! We almost fell down the hill, and Kristen fell in some crazy dirt/sand! So gross!

We managed to get LOTS of good pics, and I'll post mine tomorrow sometime! On our walk back, Kristen slipped on the ice and almost went directly into the water! That would have been sooooo bad! She managed to stop herself just as her left foot went into the water, and got soaked!!! So cold and so gross!

We got back, and went to Kristen's house were we dried our feet, and hung around for a while! We ate dinner! Yummy Spaghetti which was VERY VERY VERY SPICY!!!! "My head feels like it's on fire" -Said Kristen's mom about 20 times! :) I thought it was very good, although I needed a lot of water to keep my mouth from burning off! Anyway, after Dinner we called Liz, and then went to pick her up.

We went to the mall, and purchased boxers in Gap. Then we left, and went to Friendly's to get some ice cream to take home. We ate it at Kristen's and then sat at the table talking for a while. We called it an early night, mostly becuase I was exhausted and wanted to get to sleep.. which I obviously have not been able to get to yet!

Anyway, I had a very fun day...hopefully tomorrow will be just as exciting and eventful!

Work tomorrow at 11, then who knows!!

ONLY 3days 18hours 19mins 34secs UNTIL DAN COMES HOME!! I ABSOLUTELY CAN'T WAIT!! IT'S GONNA BE SO GREAT!!! :)

Anyway, It's sleepy time now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com