Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 01, 2004 - 12:59 a.m.
taz. happy new year, because it's the 60th day

Hola Journal-

First and foremost, I have to say that today a very enjoyable day because it's February 29th, or in other words, Dan and my 2 MONTHS!!! TWO INCREDIBLE MONTHS! :) SO EXCITING! AND LESS THAN THREE DAYS UNTIL HE'S HOME!! :) So incredible, I can not wait!!

My day today began at about 9:50 when I woke up for work. I got ready and headed over to ye olde Best Buy. I got there 10 mins early, and work went by really quickly. Not only did I have a really short shift, but working in the day ALWAYS goes sooo much faster than at night! I stayed an extra half-hour after, so that means I worked an extra 40 mins today! Which is a good thing!

I worked with Kim and Amanda and Adam today. Apparantly YESTERDAY we started selling all these candy and snacks. So weird! Theres all this crazy candy! Dawn apparantly didn't know this until a few hours after she got in today, and didn't charge people for it! LOL! SO crazy!

Anyway...I left work and came home, hung out here, ate, played lit, and talked to Dan....then I went bowling at Smithtown Bowl with Kristen. We participated in the Sunday Special, and got three games and shoes for ten dollars! YAY!

After that we went to the diner, where Taz served up a gourmet style GAC and some really crazy soup. Beware the water, however, it was extra rancid tonight. Kristen ordered more water, and it was normal. Very odd.

Anyway, then I came home and spent the time online...

Now it's time for bed..and school tomorrow... blah! But only 2days 18hours 48mins 29secs!!! AND TWO MONTHS! AHHHHH Too big a smile to be conveyed online!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com