Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 06, 2004 - 3:09 a.m.
"1-2-3-Bye, I love you" AND "I want ribs!"

Dan is back for another journal entry...

Another fun filled day spent with the Brian today. He was planning on coming over here at 11 a.m. but got up early so was here about 10:30. I had to be up at 7 a.m. to get my brother ready for school. Luckily, I was able to go back to sleep for another few hours until 10 once he had left. Brian and I watched some pyramid then left for Westbury. We first visited Kelly, the old Setauket Best Buy Ops Manager who got transfered to the Westbury store. She was great, very critical of Ray, the insane new manager who took her place. It was lucky that we had gone today because it was her last day before moving to Kentucky. OH! On our way there we saw an ABC7 Eyewitness News van at a gas station and the reporter was doing a story. Brian took a picture and we watched the news for the story, but no luck.

After Best Buy it was Roosevelt Field mall. We went to Sam Goody so I could use my $50 gift card. Purchased My Dog Skip, American Tale, and Meet the Parents. Then it was to the "As seen on tv" kiosk. Unfortunately, they did not have the straight laser, an incredible invention that I must possess. Our search for cheap bowling shoes continues. We once again came up empty. Then it was back here to my house (after following the "US government" coast guard van).

We watched My Dog Skip. A VERY moving film. Frankie Muniz. Kevin Bacon. Quality. Took a short little nap. Went shopping for dinner. Bought a bloomin' onion from Outback for an appetizer! And made chicken cutlets and tater tots. Just short of gourmet, I'd say. We ad to rush because it was off to Allie's play.

The play was fun. PIPPIN. It had a very random humor to it, which was enjoyable. Allie is the stage manager! After the musical it was back to my house. Kristen, JC, Jen, Allie and Robby joined Brian and I. We played a massive game of taboo. It was hysterical. So fun. Pictures will come. Then we watched an old video on sex from the Educational Archives. Everyone was tired so they left and me, Brian and Jen enjoyed some tater tots and chatting. Brian and I hung out for a bit longer and he left a little after 3. Back EARLY tomorrow! Wooo Hooo.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com