Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 09, 2004 - 9:37 a.m.
week seven of school

Hey there Journal!

Time to catch up on the last few days...

On Sunday I woke up at and went over to Dan's house around 12:00. We went to say goodbye to Kristen McD and then took a walk at the Psych Center/Sunken Meadow. Then we went to Dragon and got some PFR and watch American Tale! It was quite fun.

At night, we went bowling at Smithtown with JC, Jen B, Robby, and Kristen! I didn't too well. It wasn't a good bowling night for me! :(

On Monday, I had class, and I met Dan and he came along. In my first class I got a paper.. UGH I have to write it by next Monday! My first class is always kinda interesting, but my second class is the most annoying class ever! The boring teacher who whines on and on, the only thing that makes it ok is the Sign Language lady! LOL

Anyway, after class I hadda go off to work, and It was the usual. Nothing too special! Got out at 10:15, and then went over to Dan's house to watch Selena! GREAT MOVIE! AHHH! :) Edward James Olmos is in it!! He's so cool, and he's in all those Spanish movies! LIKE STAND AND DELIVED!!! He's the Sofia Loren of the day!

Anyway, I'm off to get ready for my classes today.. I have a stupid review session this morning for my midterm tomorrow!

Adios for now!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com