Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 19, 2004 - 12:10 p.m.
"Pork Chops and PFR" or "Hangin with Taryn"

Howdy Journal!

It's Friday morning, and I'm here to tell you all about yesterday!

I woke up at about 11:00 yesterday, took a shower, and prepared for my day of classes. I went to Amy's class, and it was kinda slow and boring. After class I came home and hung around here for a while. I dont really think I did anything that interesting during my break.

I ate dinner... Pork Chops and PFR! Mmm! I then went back to school for a Midterm in Rico's Dad's class. The midterm was 90 multiple choice questions and was completely crazy...oh well, We shall soon see how I did! LOL During the Midterm, he mentioned Dan's paper, and asked him to come to the front after the test and talk to him, becuase he couldn't find his name in Blackboard! LOL So funny! So when the class was over, I went up to get my paper, and I walked off with his too! Poor Rico's dad...He's gonna be so confused! He won't have any idea why this kid isnt in the class! So crazy!

Anyway, after that I came home...went to Best Buy with my Grandma, and bought a DVD player for the Trips. Now they can watch wonderous DVDs! LOL

I came home, and then called Taryn, and we went out to the diner and then drove around a bit! We had quite a fun time... I can't believe I hadn't seen her since JULY!! Wow! That's insane!

Anyway, that was pretty much my day. I came home and watched TV and fooled around online!

Now It's time to eat some breakfast and get this day rollin'!

Adios!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com