Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 18, 2004 - 12:49 a.m.
"civil war slides" or "transfer credits are cool"

Hola Journal!

Today was a pretty uneventful day, but I figure Ill write it up anyway!

I woke up and went to school, had my recitation, no quiz, then Wilbur's class! He showed slides and lectured in the dark! It was fun, and I enjoyed the lecture. Too bad he didn't sing again today! Every time a phone rings in class he says, "if your phone is gonna ring, at least make it play a marching tune!" I think I'm gonna get some Civil War tune and put it on my phone, and then make it ring in class! The man would seriusly be in heaven!

Then I had my break, went online, talked to Dan on the phone a bit, and then it was time for Ned's class. What a boring man. He talked about the test, and everyone told him that they liked the first one better. He said he did too, "but oh well, thats why I made it first."

He lectured some more, and then I came home. I had dinner, and some time to kill before work, so I went online and such!

At work, I worked with Adam, Adam, and Jamie. I didn't have to do any of the closing stuff, Jamie did it all, really. I did Repack until 10:35-ish, and then I came home. I finished the Repack myself tonight, noone else was around for some reason!

After work, I talked to Dan on the phone, came home and played some Lit, and now it's off to beddy time!

I had a pretty good day today...tomorrow is my Midterm in Rico's dad's class! Oh boy, 90 Multiple choice questions of PURE fun! Can't wait!

Anyway, that's all for now buddies.. I'm exhausted so Ima hit the bed and take it from there...

Until tomorrow, people...

Goodnight. :)

Dan had his meeting with his advisor today! I'm so glad everything seems like it's gonna work out! So perfect! So exciting!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com