Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 16, 2004 - 9:01 p.m.
snowy tuesday, midterms and such

Hello there, Journal!

I must admit, today was a pretty good day, for several reasons!

I got to sleep nice and late this morning, which was very very good since I've been running on empty the past few days! I remember waking up a few times, early, before my alarm went off, and thinking about how great it felt to be getting so much sleep! LOL Yes, I am strange!

Anyway, I woke up for real at 10:00 and took a shower, watched some Price is Right, (a 99 year old man was a contestant..so cool, he was) and then I did a LITTLE last minute studying for my Midterm in Amy's class today.

I got to class, took my midterm, and it seemed to go alright, just have to wait a little while to find out my grade, but hopefully I did well!

I came home on my break, and my mom bought me some PFR and Sweet and Sour Chicken from Dragon...It was extremely amazing. LOL I ate almost the whole Pint of PFR and half of the chicken balls!

I put some new pics up online, did some random website work, and then headed out to Rico's dad's class. He told us that he had graded our quizzes while he was taking a seven hour flight last Thursday! LOL He didn't mention anything about Dan taking the quiz..or someone not being in the class, but he said he was gonna hand them back after our Midterm which is this Thursday. So after I take the midterm, I have to go fish through the papers for mine, and hopefully Dan's as well! LOL

Anyway, after that, It was snowing pretty hard, so I headed on home and cleaned my room and my closet a little, threw out some papers and boxes that were just cluttering up my room, and now I'm watching TV. I watched Jeopardy and Wheel, and some woman won 48,000 before the Bonus round, and then 25,000 more on the bonus! She was insane! LOL

Oh yeah, and what's up with that Snow? It was so warm last week!! I DON'T LIKE THIS! I was all ready for the warm and nice weather, it was putting me in a really good mood...driving with the windows open, and the cool breeze! ahhhh Oh well!

Now I'm just finishing some website updates and also watching Full House.. When I'm done here...I'm gonna go watch an Episode of Smallville, and then hopefully play some Literati with Dan! :) Yay!

Anyway, that's all for today...but let me quickly recap yesterday...

Yesterday, Monday, I woke up and went to Wilbur's class to hand in my paper, and we watched slides, and he sang the song "John Brown's Body" for the class! It was so crazy! He made us sing the chorus, too! LOL! Anyway, after that I had my break, and then my Midterm (which had been pushed back due to the fire drill). The new midterm that he made up to replace the old one was harder. That was kinda crappy, but all-in-all it wasn't so bad.

After school I ran home, ate some dinner, and then went right off to work. Work was enjoyable, but I had to close alone. I was almost ready to leave at 10:30, but then the last person who was still milling about the store came up FINALLY to buy stuff, and her credit card needed to be called in for a referral! It was insane! But I got out at 10:45, and it was all good. lol

I came home and did some random stuff, and then went to sleep!

Anyway, That's all for now...

Adios! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com