Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 15, 2004 - 10:28 a.m.
bowling with sue, john, trish, and ron

Hola!

Good Morning Journal!

As Kristen says...
EwokEmpire: being awake is so overrated

Yeah, I'm tired! Plus Dan went back this morning so that's sad. :(

When I last left off, yesterday, I went to work. It was alright, it went by pretty fast and was pretty much the usual everyday thing...nothing too special happened.

After work I went to Dan's house and we hung out for a bit. We then went with his mom, brother, and his brother's gf to Best Buy and Stop and Shop. They got a printer for their new computer and then over to get some food items. I got some carrots...those little pre-cut kinds! Love it!

We had an insane and fun time at the supermarket and then we headed back to Dan's house. I hooked up the new printer, and then worked on my paper that's due today. We ate dinner, very yummy spaghetti, and then I finished my paper. Dan and I played his mom and dad in Cranium, so fun! We won, because of our insane Cranium skills, but they were in the brain too, so it was a challenge!

We then went bowling in Melville with Jen B, and it was really enjoyable. We bowled next to Sue, John, Trish, and Ron. They were fun people.. though, I don't think that knew it! LOL!!! so random!

Anyway..we came back, and I said goodbye to Dan! Ahhhhhhhh I can't believe it... last week went by too fast, but we did soo much! It was so great, so fun!

Anyway, I have to go to school now... 10 mins.. so I wanna go eat! LOL

Until later...

Adios!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com