Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 14, 2004 - 9:56 a.m.
-----TITLE LATER--- (i had a title and i forgot it)

Wow, Long Time No Write!

Ugh, I keep geting behind! It makes me mad that I don't have any free time around here!

After work on Wednesday, I went over to Dan's house and we watched some of Selena, but didn't quite finish it.

On Thursday, I woke up and Dan and I went to my Review Session for Amy's class. It was kinda pointless, but not so bad. We got out early since it was only a review, and it also helped that the fire alarm went off! As soon as it went off, we just wrapped it up and left!

On Thursday night, I didn't have Rico's dad's class..that was pretty nice. We went to eat pizza at Little Vincents, and then I dropped Dan off at the Library so he could look something up for his paper, and I could go home to ask my mom about sleeping over the next night for our Drinking night!!

I was gone for a while, but I finally convinced my mom that I should be allowed to attend, and that was quite good. I went back to the library and picked up Dan, and we made some copies. Kim gave us the copier key..and that was cool.

I don't remember exactly what we did after that, I know we went to the Beer and Soda place in St. James and purchased all the Alc for the night. Everyone gave us their requests! lol We then went to pick up Kristen and Sam and Dan Kant, so we could go play some BINGO!!! We didn't win anything, and it went VERY SLOWLY! :( Ugh! But it was still fun! We talked to some nice old ladies who were very helpful and talkative.

After that it was DRINKING NIGHT TIME!! We had such a fun and amazing time! LOL It was pretty good. I drank a little more than I should have... or actually.. I think..the problem was that I drank it in too short a period of time. I shoulda spaced it out more. But anyway, I felt a little sick in the morning.

I have to post pics at some point!

On Friday, I came home to rest for a while and then Dan and I went to get tickets for the movies. We got tickets for SECRET WINDOW, and then went to meet everyone at Starbucks. We had a pretty good time at Starbucks with everyone and then left to go to the movies. We got to the theater and we were the FIRST people there and the only ones for a really long time. We took up a WHOLE ROW!! (-2 seats!) Dan, Me, Jen B, Re, JC, Robby, Jackie, Brigid, Cassie, and Matt! How cool are we! After the movie, Dan and I hung out and talked for a while, and then called it a night!

We woke up around one yesterday, Saturday, and I headed over to Dan's house! He was in the craziest/funniest mood! It was so insane! We then went to the Nursing home to visit his Grandma, and we were planning on taking her to play some B-I-N-G-O, but she was too tired, so we only stayed for about ten minutes!

After we left, We went to the Golf Course to visit his dad. It was fun, I got to see the golf course, and we even took a ride in a golf cart around. Exciting. lol

Anyway, after that we headed back to Dan's house, hung out for a while, and then went to Target with his mom, brother, and his brother's gf. We were totally wild/insane in target! It was so fun! We also bought bowling shoes in Sports Authority!! Matching bowling shoes!! I can't even describe all of the fun stuff that we did, because I have to get ready for work, but It was just incredible!

We went back to Dan's house for a while. We hung out for a while...until about 10:00.

Then we went over to the bowling alley to meet re, and we got to make use of our NEW SHOES! I was in a ridiculous mood, and I was dancing all over the place. Next we RACED to Starbucks to purchase Cranium, and then back to Dan's house to play with Re and Robby. We had a tournament, and we won once...they won the next two times. So sad.

Anyway after they left, I just stayed a little longer, and then headed home.

I had an amazing and incredible time yesterday, It was so fun...from the minute I got to Dan's till the minute I left at night, It was the bestest time in the world. Such an extremely amazing day!

Anyway, everyone is leaving today for school. :( so sad! Not fair!!

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!

Alrighty I have to go to work now, and then afterwards I have to finish my paper for school tomorrow! Sheesh!

Okey doke...until later...

Adios!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com