Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 21, 2004 - 1:09 a.m.
"Bowling it Up" or "Debbie Dance"

Dearest Journal-

Tonight I figure I shall recap the night, since my last entry pretty much covered the rest of the day.

I took a shower around 8:00, and then Jen called me and told me the plans for tonight. We met at Debbie's house and watched that crazy Chinese show on SpikeTV, and then went bowling!

We went to Smithtown Bowl and did our thing, I think I did fairly well tonight, although not as great as I would like. I really need Bowling practice! On Tuesday night, you can rent a Lane for $10 an hour...and I think that's very cool.. and I think we should do it.

Here are our scores from our two games:

You'll notice.. I am B, J=Jen, DB=DeBra, M- Matt, and J=Jackie! In my second game I got three strikes...a 109! Very cool. Matt got a Strike from me, and two strikes from Jackie, while he was out smoking... So that wasn't a true 107! Jen B was doing well until she put her phone down... and Bra sat out the second game.

We had a very fun time, and I talked in my strange and unusual accent again! It was weird. I bought a quickdraw, and my numbers came up like 3 games before mine :( unfortunately only 2 came up for my game, and I didn't win anything! (1,20,9,27,12,29) LOL those are my winning numbers, peeps!

Afterwards, we really didn't have anything to do, so Debbie took me back to my car which was parked at her house, and Jackie went home. Jen, Allie, and Matt went to do something else, but I'm not sure what. I talked to Dan shortly after I got home, and he was just beginning his ride-along, so I hope he has fun, and now I'm gonna get to bed and get some nice rest before my long work day tomorrow. Eight Hours! I'm just happy I get a lunch break! I'm so used to these 6 hours shifts with no lunch! 8 hours and a lunch make me so happy! LOL

I spent a lot more time fixing the broken Pics in the previous journal entries, so hopefully by sometime tomorrow night they should all be finished. I'm on letter S, as I make my way alphabetically through the list!

Alrighty...I'm gonna head off to bed! Have a pleasant day, all!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com