Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 11, 2004 - 3:31 a.m.
"Easter Time" or "Trivial Pursuit, Pop Culture"

Hola! Yesterday, Friday, was a fun and exciting day! Dan and I started off by going to Hofstra, only to find out it was closed. We then went to Olympus, to get rechargable batteries, but they don't sell them there, we went to the Golf Course and ate lunch, and then at night had a Cranium festival with pizza at Dan's house. Re, Kristen, JC, and Lau attended. Then we watched SCARY shows on TVLand! One about hats, and shampoo rivers, and craziness.

Today I woke up and spent some time working on the paper that I have due on Wednesday. I got four out of six pages done, and that made me happy. I took a shower and did some random stuff around the house, then Dan came to pick me up. We went to the Italian Ice place, and I got my first Ice of the season! I'm so happy they're open again, and I told the man.

He's so great. They are the official Italian Ice place of the Big N! We love them.

Then we went to Dan's, gave his car a wash, and then Target, and dinner with the peeps at Applebee's. [Jen, JC, Brigid, Matt, and Nicole] We then returned to Jen B's to play a game, and decided to break out Trivial Pursuit, 20th Century Edition. I had a great time playing it the whole time, JC, Matt and Jackie got a little bored however, and wanted the end the game. Toward the end it did start to drag on, and finally Dan and I were able to secure a victory!

Afterwards we watch part of a REALLY crazy movie on TV with Jen B. It was soooo weird.

That was pretty much all. Then Dan and I went to 7-11 and I got Hot Chocolate, Dan got a Slurp, and we also got Animal Crackers.

Anyway, I'm really tired and need some sleep NOW, so I'm gonna end this for now! Hopefully a long entry soon!

Goodnight. :)

HAPPY EASTER!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com