Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 09, 2004 - 12:36 p.m.
"new camera" or "superior cranium skills"

Hey there Journal!

So Let's do the recap of the past days! On Wednesday, I was still a bit sickly and wisdom tooth-ish, so I sat around in bed and watched TV for a while. A little later in the afternoon, Dan picked me up and we went to his house to watch a movie and some slides. That was nice since I wanted to see him, and it got me out of the house for a little while. I came home and watched more TV, and Finally posted some pictures online, which I had needed to do for quite some time! I was happy to get all that done. Then Kristen came over, and we played Rally-X and other fun things, and we ate tater tots and played Scrabble! We had quite the scrabble match! It was a close one!! :)

Yesterday I got up, and was feeling much better! I took a shower and ate a little, and Dan picked me up and we went to Friendly's for lunch. It was yummy, and then we went to Gibbs Pond Park to play Memory and enjoy the weather. Once it started to rain, we left and went to Best Buy becuase I, again, was having camera troubles. This time, the camera wouldn't open every now and then. It would just sit there and beep beep beep. SO ANNOYING! So I talked to the Service people, Efrain to be exact, and then they told me I could have the next model up, the one I wanted, the D-580Z! YAY!!!! I was so excited. So I went to Customer Service and penny did the exchange and all, it was all very hot! :) I enjoyed. So yes, that was that, and now I have a wonderous camera which just so happens to take pics at 4.0 megapixels, and not only that, but it has SOUND with movies TOO!! YAY!

Ok, so after that we went to Dan's house, watched TV, went to pick up Re, YAY!, and then went to the Outback to get an Onion to go! YEAH! We then drove to Shawn's house and had two games of Cranium! Re and I were the champions! The first game Dan and I won, too! Anyway, we had lots of fun, and then went to the Oceancrest Diner! It's quite the place! I got my usual GAC, and it was a fun and exciting time!

That was pretty much the night, then Re, Dan, and I sat in Kristen's driveway and just talked for like an hour or so! It was good times! I enjoyed!

Anyway, Now it's time to get a move on today! So I must depart and get ready! Have a pleasant day, all!

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com