Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 07, 2004 - 12:35 p.m.
"i have no more wisdom left"

Hola People!

I just got up from my bed after my wisdom teeth experience!

Yesterday I woke up at 8:45 and was at the office place by 9:30. I went in at 9:50 and they took my blood pressure, and then put the little cuppy thing on my nose. The scary faced doctor came in and looked at my x-ray..he said "Oh my" That made me feel very good.

They gave me the shot to put me to sleep, and it wasnt working. It started to work like last time, but then I woke up again, and he was like "it isnt working." and he started to poke my arm, and my mouth, and i was like "ouch, that hurt" and he told me to be quiet.. or maybe he said "Shut up", I don't really remember, but all I know is that he's the meanest guy I've ever met.

Anywey, I eventually passed out, and he extracted my last two wisdom teeth. The next thing I remember was sitting in the scary room with the crazy bear with the frilly clothes on. Then I left, went home, and sat around in extreme pain for about an hour or two. Finally, I took a pain killer, but it didnt really work, and it didn't even put me to sleep! I don't get it! Last time, the Vicodin did wonders! It was my best friend..but this time, it let me down! I took another one later, and that made me feel a little better, and then I fell asleep for a bit, and woke up, on and off for the next few hours. I watched some TV, lots of random shows, TV Land, Nick at Nite and such.

Jen B came to visit me, and that made me happy! She brought ice cream and a card, and it made me happy! Later on Dan drove by and I met him out in the driveway! It was nice to see him, and made me very happy! He brought me things that they had given him at The View! And I am still really upset that I didn't get to see Barabra!!! AHHH I have always wanted to meet her! Anyway, I wish Dan would have been able to come in and watch a movie with me! Ugh! :(

Anyway, I ate some carrots and mashed potatos last night, and then some saltines. Also, I had a Hash brown from McDonalds this morning! The hole in my mouth looks weirder than it did last time...there a crazy line cut from the top to the bottom of there the two teeth were... I have to take a picture of it later, when I get my camera back from Dan! :)

I'm feeling a lot better for the Second day, as opposed to last time. Last time I was dead for three days, now I'm feeling fine except that it hurts a little when I swallow, just sore, I guess.

I wanna go over to Dan's today and watch a movie or something, sine alone-time is sooooo overrated!

Anyway, I hope everyone out there is having fun.... Just thought I'd give the update on my tooth situation!

Have a pleasant day...

Adios!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com