Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 06, 2004 - 12:09 a.m.
"the night before the wisdom teeth" or "home on the range"

Hello Journal!

Here's my entry tonight before my scary day tomorrow!

I woke up at about 11:30, and I did some more website fixing, so it's now even more "back-to-normal" than it was last night! Always a good thing. I then called Dan, and we decided our plans, and then I took a shower!

We met at his house, at 12:35 and then left for the movie theater at 12:45! We went to Island16 to see "Home on the Range!" We got there, and bought our tickets, and then went into the theater, we went in, but had to wait for them to finish cleaning the theater. This time, we were the only two people over 18 who were not there with little children.

It was a crazy movie, a little weird, but I enjoyed it! The craziest part was when the cows were all dancing around, hypnotized, and changing colors, in all weird patterns and stuff! So crazy! Also..the Voice of Cronk (emperor's new groove) was in it for five seconds!

When the movie was over, we went to the Library to pick up some books that Dan needed for a school assignment, and also looked at the Newspapers from our Birthdays! It was fun!

We left and went back to Dan's where he made me a Turkey sandwich, and then I had to leave for work! I worked from 5-10:30, with Adam, Aashish, Jamie, and Roxanne. My register was going crazy, and froze three times, and then stopped scanning things properly, so I just took credit and cleaned up for the rest of the night. Brigid came to Best Buy and I got to talk to her for a while, and she bought some CD's and a sticky pad thing for her car!

I did some Repack, and then at 10:05, I asked Kate if I could leave early because of my whole wisdom teeth thing in the morning! She said okay, and I departed at 10:08. (So as to get paid till 10:15)

Dan met me there, and we went to the Airport diner for some food. My last meal before the whole tooth thing! I can't eat past 1:00 tonight, and so I wanted to get something after work. The diner was actually pretty cool, I enjoyed it. It has an interesting atmosphere, and I got a nice large bowl of Chicken Consum�e.

After that we drove back, and off I came..home here..

Tomorrow, Dan is going to see TheView in the city, and I'm sad because he might get to meet the hotness herself, Ms. Barbara Walters, and IIII will not! I would have been able to go with them, too...If I wasn't having this ridiculous tooth operation! Ahhh I wish I could go!!

Anyway, tomorrow at 9:30am, I'm having my two remaining wisdom teeth removed from my face! Very scary! I'm so nervous! That whole..being knocked out thing.. It's so scary! I hate the thought of being unconscious! It's so scary! They just put the thing over your nose.. I started to feel sooo dizzy, and then I closed my eyes, and everything was going black, and that air smelled so scary and weird...and I was tingly..and everything was beeping, and then it all went quiet, ahhh I hated it! IT WAS SO SCARY! I'm not looking forward to this again, it's gonna make me so nervous!

Oh well... It must be done! I'll just have to suffer through it! I just hope it all turns out okay!

Anyway, it's bedtime now....gotta get a good night's sleep before this crazy day! Wish me luck.....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com