Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 19, 2004 - 5:38 p.m.
"working sunday" or "bowling and such"

Hey there Journal!

I'm back for a mid-day entry. Let's start off with yesterday!

Sunday: I woke up and went to work. I worked a long day, from 10:45-7:15. It went pretty fast, and I worked with Kim, Gina, and Adam, and Felix, and Amy. It was fun. I did really well with PRPs and Mags, but it was slow becuase it was such a nice day out!

On my lunch, Dan came and brought me italian ice and we went to Burger King for lunch! Then I went back to work, and the last few hours went by fast. The lights randomly went out at 6:30 and the store didn't close until 7. The lights, as with the heat, are on a timer and controlled from Minnesota, so there was nothing we could do in the store! Oh well! It was a nice dark shopping experience for a lot of people! LOL

Anyway, after work, I came home and ate dinner, and then did my paper which was due today. I finished it up and Dan and I went bowling at Melville. Come to think of it, I didn't see my security guard friend! That makes me kinda sad!

We played three games, then went to Dan's house, ate ice pops, and then sat and talked for a while. I came home and went to sleep.

--

Today I woke up at 10:15, and got ready for class. I printed out my paper and then got ready to leave.

Class was alright, it was a beautiful day out.

I'll fill you in on all the details when I get home from work tonight, and write my nightly entry!

ALSO, I posted pictures from the weekend on Fojin, so go check them out!
NEW PICS POSTED!

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com