Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 22, 2004 - 11:56 p.m.
"re-checking the wisdom" or "short classes"

Hola Journal!

What's up? Tonight I'm sad cause I wanted to be in a bed at 11:45, and I'm not. Ughhh

I woke up this morning, watched The Price is Right, and then got ready for school. It was a very warm day out, and I should have worn shorts, but instead I wore my jeans and was quite hot.

Amy talked about cigarette's and strange looking penguins, and let us out 20 mins early! That was nice.

I called Dan and then had an appointment at Dr. Beastia's office to check to make sure my wisdom teeth were heeling correctly. He said they were, indeed, and that was good. He was very scary and he yelled at the nurse lady for not locking the headrest of the -antique- chair in place.

He's so strange.

After that I went to McDonald's with mother and came home and did random stuff. I then went to Rico's dad's class where we didn't do anyhting worthwile and he let us out 40 minutes early...or something like that. It was hot in the room, and nice outside.

I came home and ate some food and talked online and then spent the evening sitting here at the computer. I also watched Jeopardy and Wheel tonight, and they were great as usual!

I wasted my night playing around with the website becuase I couldn't get it to do what I wanted. Thank got I finally got it to work, but I would have rathered rested during that time.

Then I played two very enjoyable games of Lit with Dan, and now it's time for bed.

I have work at 9:30am and Thank God I get paid tomorrow!

Anyway..sleepy time now..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com