Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 24, 2004 - 1:08 a.m.
"13 going on 30" or "thrilllllerrrrrrrr"

Yo Journal!

What's up? Today was a crazy day for me. Ray asked me if I wanted some extra hours this week at work, so I said okay, and I asked to work this morning from 9:30-Whenever.

I got up and went to work, and it was nice being there in the morning, opening is so enjoyable. There wasn't much to do Ops-wise, so I decided to get a Telxon and re-do the battery cart. LOL It was fun, I printed lables, and that was cool.

Renee and Roger worked with me, and we had a good time. It was kinda slow, but I'm looking forward to working days in the summer! I talked to these two nice old ladies who bought two air conditioners and a TV for a few mins...they were nice. Then I saw someone who I worked with at the library, Ann Marie, and we talked for like 10 mins! She told me all about the ridiculousness going on at the library. I told her all bout the Best Buy ways, and that was cool.

Roxanne asked if I could stay till 3:15 because they were short on Rep I's today..so I did, which was good cause I wanted as many hours as possible. We got paid today, and I had a light check becuase I had a few days off on the previous two weeks. This next week should be a good one. I only had 20.25 hours the past two weeks combined, and this week alone I had 26. So that's a good sign.

I came home and was extremely hungry, and I wanted to get something to eat but my mom wasn't home. I made soup, angrily, while on the phone with Dan, and then went to the bank to deposit my check!

I came home, and went to the diner with mother. I got a grilled cheese! Yay! Then I went to the Trips house to sing happy birthday to my aunt. It's her B-Day today, obviously!


A Great pic of eric sitting in the crazy little indent thingy! LOL! SO GREAT!

Anyway, I came home, took a shower, and wrote a seven page paper about what's wrong with the library. No, it isn't done...and the big question is what is it's purpose? What do I do what it IS done? I do not know.

I called Jen and she said at 10:40 they were going to see "13 Going on 30" so I'm gonna do that! Very fun! I'm sad that I sat around a lot today. I wanted to get out and keep my mind healthy. I feel like being stuck in this house all the time is making me go crazy, but it was still nice to have some relaxing alone time at the computer to do my own craziness!

Anyway...After that I went to the movies with Jen and Allie to see "13 going on 30"! It was a fun movie, and I enjoyed. I was really hyper and didn't stop talking all night long.. i had So much to tell them for some strange reason. We sat in front of these really crazy kids, and they had some weird convo.

The movie was good.. a little corny in the middle, but I liked the way she walked and I also liked the THRILLER Scenes!! SO GREAT!! I have thriller in my head and I'm OFF THE WALL NOW! ABOLUTELY OFF THE WALL!!!

THRILLLLLLLLLLLLLERRRRRRRRRR!!!

Alrighty, It's about time that I get to bed now... Tomorrow morning we have a Best Buy meeting-o-fun from 7-10! PS. Any Best Buy in the country is having Free Krispy Kreme doughnuts from 10-12 in the appliance department! :) So if you are feeling hungry tomorrow, go there...freeeee doughnuts!

Alrighty, time for sleep...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com