Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 03, 2004 - 12:36 a.m.
"busy sunday" or "bowling and the practice"

Hola Journal!!

Today I woke up at 9:55 and prepared myself for work!

I arrived slightly before 10:30, and we played CatchPhrase at the morning meeting, and then opened the store.

It was a really busy day, and there were soooo many customers, it was soo hectic! I sold eight PRPs and two Mags! It was pretty hot. On my lunch I went to get pizza at Target, and then watched some of Groundhog Day on TV in the back. I worked with Kim, Gina, Amanda, and Adam today. We had a good time, it was fun, and the business made the time fly by!

After work, I called Dan, and he surprised me and was outside of Best Buy which made we quite happy! :)

I then came home and ate dinner, sat around, did some things online, and then got ready to go out. I also cleaned all the pop-up crap off of my laptop, which my mom got on there by clicking all sorts of bad things!

Anyway, Dan came and we went back to his house. Played some Disney Trivial Pursuit, and then got ready to go bowling. We went to Melville and I was happy to see Howard rockin the house. We bowled some games, and watched the Practice on the TV! It was hot! Bobby came back! ahhh and Eugene is a Judge! HOW CRAZY! Two weeks until the last Practice ever!! I loved that show so much!

I used to watch The Practice every single Sunday night, I loved it.. From the FIRST SEASON, until Last season!! Then I think this last season it got tooo crazy to handle! It was sooo random, and all the cool people left the show! :( But anyway, I want to see the last episode.. and I FREAKING WANT THEM TO PUT THIS SHOW ON DVD!! COME ON!! lol!

Anyway, after the bowling, we talked for a while... mostly about the sad state of the Nesconset Plaza shopping center.

Then we called it a night, and I must get up early tomorrow morning for school! Ahhh. LAST WEEK OF SCHOOL STARTS TOMORROW!! LET THE PARTY BEGIN!!! :) :) :)

Alrighty...time for some good sleep...

ALSO, Check these out:
Four New Pictures Pages from April/May

Have a pleasant evening....
(Yay, "THE WRETCHED" Cosby is on! woo!)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com