Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 02, 2004 - 12:34 a.m.
"funeral" or "walk on the beach"

Hola Journal!

Yesterday, Friday, I woke up at around 10:00.. I think. I watched TV...some Golden Girls and Nanny and such!

I went over to the Trips house with mother and gave them a cool toy phone that I had, and they loved it! They were being so cool, and then we took them to Friendly's! They had lots of fun, and loved to get out of the house and were sooo excited to be at Friendly's!

After we got done with that, I got home and prepared for the Wake. I drove there, and was a bit late due to traffic, but it was good. Afterwards, Dan and I drove back homeward, and went to the movies with Jen and Allie.

It was "ghetto night" for us, we decided to dress up as ghetto boys and it was really funny! I liked it! haha We have some funny pics!

We saw the movie MEAN GIRLS, and it was really funny, I enjoyed it thoroughly! It was quite the good movie! lol

We called it an early night since we had to be up early this morning....

Today, Saturday, I woke up at 7:55, and left on my way for the Funeral, which began at 9am. I got to the church, and there was the Funeral mass, and then the procession to the cemetary. We got to drive in a long row with our lights on, and I got to turn at a red light right in front of an undercover police car! woooww!

After the cemetary proceedings, we went to SAL D's which is a restaurant place in Huntington...or...'Family Ristorante'! LOL! It was a cool place, but the waitress was crazy, she had scary hair, and scary forehead wrinkles! "Can we have more bread?" "YEEEEEEEAAHHH" LOL Can't even describe! So funny!

Anyway, we had a good lunch, and then Dan and I left, and came back to these parts. I came home and took a shower, and then Dan came to pick me up. We went out to Best Buy and I bought a Mother's Day present for my mom, for next week, and then went to the beach. We walked around on the beach and then I got some good pictures!

We headed back, and went to the Bank, and then met up with the people...Jen, Allie, JC, and Matt, at Uno, for dinner. I got the chicken thumbs, and then we went to Port Jeff. It was a nice walk around, but it was a bit chilly.

Finally, we went to Waldbaums, and then returned to Jen B's to watch some TV and Lindsay Lohan on SNL.

Anyway, I have work tomorrow morning at 10:30, so we called it another early night, and now I'm home!

Time for some sleep and rest for work...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com