Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 30, 2004 - 12:38 a.m.
"park fun" or "the mystery pda"

Hola Journal

Today was a fun day in many ways.

I woke up at 9am to register for my classes for next semester. For the first time, all of the classes I wanted were NOT full! Yes, I got into every one that I tried! Wow, behold the priviliges of senior year! LOL

Anyway, I then tried to go back to sleep, but couldnt, so I watched TV...Lifetime... Golden Girls, Nanny, Golden Girls, Nanny... and then switches to Channel 2 for some Price Is Right!

I got ready for school...shower and all.. and then off to class I went. Amy's class was okay..we got out at 2:10.. and I Dan picked me up and we went to Burger King. We ate our lunch at the park...Morices Park, at a picnic table, then took the blanket out and went to the soccer fields, and layed there, and played some Memory! Such fun!! There was a Mailman in the parking lot, and also some old lady and a scary guy making out in the parking lot in a car! So scary! lol

So, we then went to the mall, where we saw Jackie! She was shopping for a Jacket! Jackie...Jacket....hmmm! Anyway, we talked for a bit, and I went to RadioShack with Dan to get replacement foamies for my cell phone earpiece.

Dan dropped me back off at school, and I went to Rico's Dad's class. He was not present, however, and we watched the movie El Nort�! I am sad cause I'm afraid he isn't gonna show the end next time..and I kinda wanna see what happens! It was a spanish movie, btw..so my interests were peaked! LOL

Anyway, after class I came home, ate some dinner, and got dressed up to go to Dan's Grandma's Wake. I went, it was in Huntington, and we looked at the picture collage that Dan had made, and we read a book that was in the "parlor"-like room, and then we left..took Dan's brother to Jessica's house, and then we went to Best Buy in Huntington BECAUSE...My Grandma was cleaning her car out, and she found a PDA in her trunk! YES.. a rather expensive, brand new, PDA, IN HER TRUNK! What the heck! But it has no A/C Adapter so I can't get it charged or powered, and I want to play with ittt!!

Anyway, they didn't have the Adapter there...so that was that.

We then went to Krispy Kreme and used my Best Buy coupons to get free doughnuts, and we got 24. The man was very friendly and jolly.. he seemed nice! Very cool actually.

We then went to the Library parking lot and talked for a long time..It was nice to talk and such.

Anyway, I came home, and here I am. Tomorrow morning Grandma leaves for South Carolina! Wowee! So exciting!

Anyway, I have to get some sleep now...

Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com