Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 29, 2004 - 12:06 a.m.
"strawberry 04" or "group literati"

Hey Journal!

Today was a crazy and insane day, and was quite unexpected.

I woke up and then proceeded to class, I went to my recitation and we had to take a quiz. I recieved two old quizzes back, and I got a B+ and A on them. After Recitation, I went to Wilbir's class and we learned about more Civil War craziness.

Then I went called Dan, and took a walk through the Strawberry Festival. I can't believe this is the third Strawberry festival I've witnessed. LOL they are very strange, and this one was probably the least interesting out of all of them, but whatev. It also was much nicer...warmer.. the past two years!

Anyway, I was talking to Dan, and then he got a call telling him that his Grandma was not doing well, in the hospital. We talked online a little longer and then he got another call that she had died.

It was sad, we talked on the phone for a little bit more, and then I had to go to Ned's class. Ned talked about...THE CONSTITUTION, again, and it was pretty interesting, just a little bit, but he went overtime again, and I was not happy.

I came home and ate some food, then I went to the Airport to pick up Dan. He had to come home to be here. I felt bad, and I wish I could have done more to help him to feel better about all this. We went to the diner, and then I dropped him off at his house. I then returned home and played Literati with Re and Jen, and then after Re went to bed, I played with Dan and Jen and Allie.

Anyway, It's been a crazy and unexpected day, and I feel bad about Dan's Grandma, and his finals, and all the craziness, and such.. I just wish I could be more helpful..

Anyway, tomorrow at 9am I have to get up to register for my classes next semester.. I have them all picked out..let's just hope I actually get in!

Alrighty... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com