Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 28, 2004 - 12:23 a.m.
"runny nose" or "bob's stores"

Hola Journal!

Ok, first of all... After school yesterday I came home and took a shower and got ready for work!

I went to work at 5:30, and it was me, Andrea, Dawn, Adam, and Aashish. We did some crazy stuff, but it was a pretty slow night. This one guy came in and bought a 499$ DVD player because his daughter's picture was on the box... She's some kinda model or something. Very crazy!

Anyway, I got out around 10:30 and then went to get gas. The gas pump i went to was broken, and when I went to move my car to the next pump, I realized that I locked my keys in the car! I had to call mother, and she came with my extra keys.. what a pain..and it was rainy too!

I have a pretty annoying runny nose going on now, its really beastia. I feel all snotty and gross, and last night I couldn't stop coughing! I felt better after I took some Triaminic this morning, and then I slept till 11.

I got up and watched TPIR, and talked to Dan a bit... then ate breakfast, and off to school!

Amy's class was alright, then I came home, and wrote my paper for Rico's Dad's class. I went to class.. handed in my paper, which was two pages.. But it was supposed to be only one page, so I made the margins Wider, so it was only 1.5! Woops. How often do you have to SHORTEN a paper by making the margins wider!! LOL Usually i make the margins more, and make the paper longer!!

Anyway, After class I came home and went to Bob's with mother. I went there and got new shorts with the $20 gift certificate that they sent me in the mail. We then proceeded to the diner to eat some food..and the waitress told us basically that she wanted a 5.00 tip. She was really weird. I really don't like this new Metro 25 crowd! It's crazy!

Anyway, I came home, watched Jeop and Wheel, which I recorded earlier so I wouldn't miss, then I talked on the phone with Dan, and played Lit, and now I'm getting ready for bed!

Anyway, that was my exciting and adventurous day! Hope you were excited by it!

Must get sleep now....Class EARLY tomorrow AM, and a QUIZ! Ahhhhh!!

Have a pleasant evening, all...

Goodnight. :)

AHHHH!!! 2days 9hours 25mins 13secs!!
CAN'T WAIT!!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com