Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 26, 2004 - 1:06 p.m.
"eight hours at bb" or "sickly day"

Hola Journal

Sorry for the late entry, but I was extremely sick-feeling last night.

I woke up at 10am and got ready for work. I had to be there at 10:45. I opened with Kim and Gina, and we had a pretty good time. It was kinda busy, and I think we did pretty well as far as the PRP number for the day. THe morning flew by, and then it was time for lunch. Gina and I had the same lunch break, so we decided to go somewhere together, and Erica from Wireless also had the same Lunch break, so we left at 2:15 and went to McDonalds. We took our food back to Best Buy and ate it in the hub with Ivan. We had some crazy convos about packing the McDonald's bags, and the vending Machine, and the TV. it was funny.

I came back, and my throat started to hurt a lot. It had been hurting since I woke up, and I felt like I was getting sick again, but after lunch it was really starting to bother me, and I started to feel sick in my stomcah, too. I was contemplating going to watch the softball game, BB Setauket vs. BB Riverhead, but I was too sick when I finally got out of work at 7:30 and I just couldnt go. Also, noone else could decide if they wanted to go, so it was very hard for me to come up with a decision! lol

Anyway, I went home after work and went to sleep cause I felt really crappy. I woke up around 10 and watched The Practice and Rosanne, and then played some Lit online with Dan. I went back to bed at about 12, but I couldn't fall asleep, and then I got hungry so I went downstairs and made myself soup.

I came back to bed and finally fell asleep around 2.

Anyway, I woke up this morning at 10:00 and ate breakfast, got ready for class, and now here I am! I forgot my Sandwich at home AGAIN, becuase I'm a fool, and now I'm gonna go get some pizza before class.

Anyway, I have work tonight, but I'll be sure to post afterwards!

Adios for now! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com