Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 04, 2004 - 11:41 p.m.
"watching more twenty-four" or "metro 25 no more"

Hey there Journal!

Today I woke up at around 10:30 and got ready for school and all. It took some time, but I took a shower, and got dressed and then went to meet Dan at the BMW place at 11:50! He had to bring his car to get checked out...there was something with the brakes...they were all scrapey.

We went to class...Amy's class..and she talked about crazy things, and the overhead projector didn't work, and It was blah. Then during the break we went back to Dan's house and watched some 24. We started watching the first season, and we watched the first two episodes!

It was quite fun, and then we went back to school for my last class, Rico's Dad's class. It was the review for the final...and the final is on Thursday! Ahhhh! I wish I knew something about that class. I mean, I do, but he doesn't really teach anything so it's kinda difficult!

Also, Kristen got a call from Best Buy today and that made me really happy! I want her to work there so I can have someone cool at work!! YAY that would be so much funsies! She must call them back tomorrow! AHHHHH!

Anyway, after that was over, I brought Dan back home, and returned to my house, where Cousin Dan came over to show his new car. It's a 1989 Mustang Convertable, and it's loud. We went to the St. James, aka Metro 25 diner...which was crapper than usual...

It's so sad that they have gone downhill... I was sad about the change of owners but I didn't realize how bad it was gonna get. All of the old people are gone... I'll bet they quit because the new owner was crazy! Anyway, the waitress we had tonight was nuts, she brought me Diet Coke, and then tried to tell me it was regular when I asked for a different one, and then she didn't bring my mom's tea... she was so annoying! UGH!

Anyway, after we were done with that, I returned home and helped Re out with some things online, and then sat around for a while. Dan went to his Dad's softball practice at Gaynor park.

Anyway, I watched some TV....Full House... and then some Cosby.."You forget...I'm driving the Vesuvia!" SO GREAT!

Also..as per the reference on I Love Lucy (Their phone number is "Circle-7-2099") My phone number, according to the Old Bell Systems Exchange would be: "Saratoga-4-70**" (* denotes hidden from you crazy people out there who want to actually call me..or something! LOL! I think you can figure it out if you know the rest of the #)

Anyway...I'm gonna get to bed now, so I can wake up for my last day of MW Classes and my final History 265 Recitation in the morning. We have our final quiz tomorrow morning, hope I do well, so that my little 20% quiz grade will be happy. I can't wait for this school semester to be over, I'm so ready for summer, all the fun, all the excitement, all the great times with the coolest people in the world, and this semester absolutely flew by! Ahhhhh So Exciting! Wow!

Anyhow...have a pleasant evening...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com