Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 06, 2004 - 1:05 a.m.
"Dan has blond hair!" or "PDA, Yay!"

Yo Journal!!!

Today was a fun day..

It started off with my recitation for Wilbur's class. It was the last recitation of the year. So crazy, and in a way sad. We had out last quiz, and luckilly it was on the only question that I knew the answer to! Wow!

We then proceeded to class, and Wilbur gave an interesting lecture on the events that changed the country after the Civil War and Reconstruction. I was playing with my camera before class and accidentally took a picture! AHHH! It was of Wilbur, so now I must post it..since I have it!

Anyway, after class Dan met me at school and there was some crazy festival going on! We got free cotton candy and popcorn, and there was a scary man on stilts. He was very very scary!

Anyway, we walked around and had lots of fun, and even explored the Wang Center! So crazy!

After that, I had Ned's class. Dan walked to class with me, but then departed. He went to get his hair dyed blondeeeeee!!!!!!!

Ned's class was kinda boring, but we went over some things for the final, and then I got out, and went to see Dan's hair!!

It's very blond, and here's a picture of it!

I think it looks good, but overall I like the natural look better. This one is fun, and enjoyble, too!

Anyway, I had work... with Aashish and Adam tonight. It was rather slow and we got done soooo fast. Rooshi did all the cleaning before 8:00, and we were finished by 9:45! Very grand! Then we all left, and boom.

I came home and changed, and Dan and I went for a drive, played with the Crazy PDA which I have the wire for now, and can hook up to the computer! It's so much fun to play with!! YAY for PDA's! We also went to Little Vincent's for a slice, and then I had to be home cause I have school tomorrow!

Alrighty.. that's pretty much the play by play of my day! Hope you had lots of fun reading... Until tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com