Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 15, 2004 - 12:21 a.m.
"kristen's home" or "the game of life"

Hey There Journal!

I woke up nice and early this morning...9:00, and got ready for work. It was chilly out, so I quickly donned my Best Buy apparrel before going down to eat cereal.

I went down, ate, and then departed! I got there a bit early and then Amy gave me a drawer. It was very very very slow this morning, so I took some E-Learnings, and then got bored so I printed up lists of all the stores in the district, and their phone numbers, and put them at the flipcharts of each register... so convenient! Then I copied the list of phone extentions in the building, from Customer Service, and made a Flipchart page for each register! So productive, I was!

Then It was time time go home. I finished up, and left, and I don't know if I mentioned, but we got a new spiffy computer in the Admin office! So cool.

Anyway, after work I came home...took a shower...and watched some TV. I actually watched something on We...yes...Two Guys, A Girl, and a Pizza Place! Good show!

I then departed and went over Dan's to watch some more episodes of 24. It was good. Then we went to Best Buy Commack to get Dan a DVD player for my room. We got the cheapie one, it was only 39.00 and that's the regular price, not my discount. Anyway, we went back, hooked it up, and watched some more 24! We then went BACK to the Best Buy to get a Three-Way cable splitter because the TV in his room was not attached to the cable! Ahhh! But we fixed that. :)

We then went out with Kristen, and drove a bit... She told me all about her interview at Best Buy today with Ray! AHH Ray! LoL From what I can tell, Kristen answered all the questions just the way they want to hear! She did very well, I think! Woo Hoo for having someone cool at work soon! :)

Oh yeah, and Ray says (in reference to Kristen knowing me..) "We make fun of him a lot."

We then went back to Dan's house, played THE GAME OF LIFE, and Kristen won! lol

I wanted to call it an early night becuase SCAV HUNT IS TOMORROW!!!!

SO EXCITING!! I CANT BELIEVE IT!! I CAN NOT WAIT! THIS IS GONNA BE SO GREAT!

If you would like to refresh your memory of past moments in time...
ScavHunt Home Base

Alrighty... time for me to get my rest.. I need my competitive skills to be in peak performance tomorrow! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com