Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 14, 2004 - 1:24 a.m.
"food delivery" or "cruising in vita"

Hey!

What's up Journal!

Today I woke up at about 12:00! I got a nice long sleep..it was very enjoyable!

I ate my cereal, and pretty much sat anxiously around the house. Re told me we were gonna go out and bring food to her Aunt's house..So I was anticipating that, but it took longer than expected, and I was getting antsy, but she came and picked me up..and that was cool!

We went to her house, and Mamamac was cool as usual, we waited for her to make the food, and then we went off to pick up Jen B! It was fun and exciting, and we went there...Dropped of the food, Re showed off her new car (and it was appreciated!) and then we went to 7-11, got Slurps, and headed home. We ate dinner at Kristen's house. We had hamburgers and such. It was very enjoyable!

After dinner we picked up Sam and went to get Dan as well. We then proceeded to Long Beach, because Sam had an urge to climb the hill thing. It was very cold there, and we climbed the hill and tried to start a fire in this campfire area. Sam rubbed sticks together for a long time, but no fire was created!

We left because it was quite cold, and we proceeded to Friendly's for Ice Cream and Chicken Soup! I never knew they had chicken soup there, and it was soooo enjoyable! I now have a new Friendly's favorite! Mmmm!

After that...we went back to Jen B's basement and played some Cranium, and Robby came to join. It was a little crazy, and we got a little out of hand..especially me. So sad.

Anyway, that was pretty much all. Quite the crazy day. On the way home I helped Re pump her gas for the first time! She just needed a little practice! It was fun, and I think the guy thought we were crazy!

Now, it is time for bed! Sleep tonight, Work tomorrow at 10am, then fun at night, and SCAVHUNT on Saturday! AHHH, Excited!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com