Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 13, 2004 - 2:08 a.m.
"hot day" or "driving night"

Hola peeps!

I woke up this morning, around 1:00..so more like the afternoon, and took a shower, and got dressed, and all that fun stuff.

I ate my Frosted Flakes and then took out a pen and played all of the games on the back of the box! It was quite intense!

Dan came and picked me up, it was really hot out, and even hotter in the house...especially my room!

Anyway, dan had lots of change, and we drove to Commerce Bank to cash them in. The reason for this is that I heard that they have a CoinStar-like machine, that doesn't charge you a fee! It was called PENNY ARCADE! So cool! Dan had $94.61, I think!

Anyway, we also went to the mall, and then the Ice place, and then I came home. I ate dinner, STEAK and veggies, and came upstairs. I talked online... to Dan, and Nicole, and SarahRose from the library... and that was nice. Fun to talk online since I really never spend any quility time at the computer anymore!

I watched Judge Judy..and she was amazing as always. She did this whole deal about this skeevy limo driver, and how crappy he was!

Then it was time for me to go to work, and I got ready, and off I went. I worked with Dawn and Rooshi tonight, and that was pretty fun. We didn't do much, and it was really slow tonight.. but nevertheless alright.

We got out on time, actually a little early, we also got a new computer in the Admin office! It's really fast, except I don't like the way it prints the schedules! They're ugly! (They say "StaffWorks" instead of "Best Buy Consumer Based Scheduling"!

Anyway, I left work, came home, ate some leftover steak and then went to pick up Re. We went for a drive, and talked and such. At the corner of Terry and 347, by the Watermill, we were stopped at the light, and there was a policeman waiting across the street. As the light changed for the Turning people, I just WENT straight! Right throught the red! So Stupid, SOOO I was afraid that the police man might have seen and turn around and follow me..SO, I pulled into the CVS parking lot, but accidentally went into this crazy dirt lot thing!! I quickly pulled out and swung around into a DO NOT ENTER road!!! AHH!! Then we got lost back by these apartment buildings and kept driving in circles! It was intense! Then I almost blew another red light at Terry and 25! Wow.

So we drove for a while, went to McDonald's and Kristen got a Hamburger, and I got a Happy Meal.

PS- Just think "Happy Meal"- What a great name for..anything. "Happy" How amazing. The Happy Meal!

Anyhow, we picked up Dan, and then drove some more.. We got lost-ish in some crazy place and there were long, scary, windy, roads, and then we wound up at some smoke stack things! It was weird. I also blew another red light...accidentally. Ugh.. I was so bad tonight!

And for no reason, either!

Anyway, we went to Little Vincent's for Pizza, and there were these scary guys talking to everyone, they were talking to these four kids sitting behind us, and also tried to talk to us. They reminded me of the "Barry, Nancy, Nancy, and Dennis" type! You all remember them, I'm sure! If not, Refresh your memory.

Anyway, then we returned to Dan's, dropped him off, and I got to see his nice and spiffy clean bedroom! It looks so good clen and stuff!

Anyway, I brought Kristen home, and then I came back here, and now it's time for some sleepies!

PS- SAM IS HOME, and Kristen is coming home tomorrow! YAY! So great!

Hopefully some fun hanging out tomorrow! I can't wait!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com